International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

CORONA/MARCO ANTONIO

Mariam is proficient and always has the best attitude for this position. She needs to be promoted to a higher pay and position! True care and empathy is the hallmark of any customer service representative! She is the epitome of this virtue! Thanks again Mariam!

01/19/22
MBOYO/CELESTIN YOLO

Agent Bond is excellent in dealing with clients, he listened to me and solved my problem I am very happy and grateful for his excellent work for my benefit. thank you very much

01/19/22
ANDELE/ISSA MAMADOU

Best customer service I have received in a long time. Ms. Katana was very helpful and so nice. She was able to fix the issue we had. Thank you so much.

01/19/22
ISAAC
Harbel – Washington | Economy by United Airlines

Durrant, our agent is awesome. He's very patient always willing to help.

01/18/22
H.Rando

Excellent customer service! Good rates for good flights with flexible options for flights.

01/18/22
KRUCHYNKINA/OLENA

Murphy was my travel agent, he did a miracle by finding the best ticket option. I'm was very satisfied with his service.

01/18/22
SARRI/LIANA

Thanks,to the excellent service,the Agent had resolved my request by most easy,fast response. I am greatly appreciative for the help.

01/18/22
JEMIMA
Los Angeles – Manila | Economy by Philippine Airlines

Booked first with Hiroshi,very nice at did'nt answer calls or answer emails.Not recommended at all. I appreciate Megara with customer service but Lilibeth was the best, very nice & very helpful, will recommend her. Thank you Lilibeth.

01/18/22
RANJINI
Austin – Durban | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Sophia was very helpful and booked and confirmed my flights with half a day.

01/18/22
LOURDES
Miami – Istanbul | Economy by United Airlines

Excellent service, lm very happy with the help that my agent provides me

01/18/22
MICHIEL
Manila – Singapore | Economy by Philippine Airlines

Royal once again delivered!!! He adjusted the date for the stay home order with ease and put me at peace!! Thanks again Royal!! YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!

01/18/22
JOSE N CREDO

the customer ref.(KIDLAT) is very proffesional and talented agent..He and excelent job..He aswered all my qustion in honest and professional way...I can recommened him to.others as a honest, respectful travel agent...i will for him fir my next travel..

01/18/22
KIRMSE/Christie L

Minnesota was incredibly helpful and very patient in helping me get my tickets. There were a number of steps and she was with me all the way through....great team member!!

01/18/22
RAZ/YASMIN CARMEN

Enrique was wonderful, fast and professional, patiently answering all my questions and finding me the best deal along with good advice

01/18/22
LASATER/DASHELLE KAY

The agent I used was super courteous and patient. He took me through all the steps with respect and no pressure. I am incredibly thankful for ADLER.H

01/18/22
UmA
Phoenix – Hyderabad | Economy by Qatar Airways

Thank you so much for your help, Langford! You've been a really great agent!

01/18/22
TONI MAE
Nashville – Manila | Economy by United Airlines

Topaz was great! She worked with me in whatever I needed. We were on budget and in the date range I asked for.

01/18/22
SAM
Dallas – Addis Ababa | Economy by Turkish Airlines

Great costomer service I have been using and booking my flight through asapticket website and I know them well over 3 years. They are amazing, book your flight risk free you will never regret. Five stars ??? ??

01/18/22
REYNARD
Washington – Manila | Economy by United Airlines

Wilma was so patient in helping me finding a flight to mnl and vice versa

01/17/22
DASHELLE
Newark – Dallas | Economy by American Airlines

Agent was SO FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL!!! NEVER EXPERIENCED THIS MUCH HONESTY AND GENUINENESS IN THIS COMPANY!!!! THANK YOU!!!

01/17/22
Nothing has been found, please try again

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

MAXIMILLIAN
Detroit - Washington | Economy by United Airlines

Coco was awesome! This is my second time utilizing her services and she saved me time and money, again. I highly recommend asaptickets.com but I especially recommend that you request her!! I strongly suggest EVERYONE to seek out asaptickets.com before finalizing ANY flight plans……EXCELLENT TRAVEL SERVICES AND THE EPITOME OF GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Matt

I have used ASAP Tickets for my trips the last 2 years and must say they have been very helpful and professional. I have a few times found flights cheaper on the market and they have either matched or beat the market price. Don’t be afraid to ask questions and for clarification they are more than willing to answer and explain things to you. 100% will continue to use and recommend in the future.

CHIZOR
New York - Dubai | Business by Qatar Airways

I have used ASAP tickets for pretty much all my international trips since I learned about them in 2017. I find them to be phenomenal with searching for and finding some of the best travel deals. Sharon and her team go above and beyond to tailor flight options to a perfect match with my needs and resources. God bless them all.

Mary B

Garfield was great to work with. He helped me save tons of savings that I couldn't get from any other travel websites. He was professional, courteous and above all, a very responsive employee. Thank you for helping us get a great deal for our flight. Waiting to fly home and meet my family and friends. Thank you, Garfield!

LAWRENCE
Louisville - Barcelona | Economy by United Airlines

Both the agents I worked with did an excellent job of working with me to find the right flights at the right price. It took knowledge, patience, and perseverance on their part and I really appreciate the help. It saved me hundreds per ticket and got us the best flight connections available for our itinerary. Thank you!

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.