International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

ms.m. Alejandrino

Travel agent Lincoln J.was provided a very excellent service in looking a flight tickets for us with good deal amount . He updated me patiently during the process of my payment that has a little issue in my card/mailing address. it is my first time to buy a ticket thru online, i usually went into travel agency office and Lincoln assured me it is safe and reliable. I will recommend asaptickets to my colleagues and friends. Cheers

04/24/19
Peka

Working with Vani on my reservations (3 adults) was a pleasant and welcoming experience. Instead of spending hours trying to find the right flights to Tel Aviv, Vani was able to help me within a couple of hours. She was courteous and very accommodating. I enjoyed working with her.

04/24/19
EDNA ARMULLAS for JAVIER/CLEOFE ARMULLAS

Unavoidable cancellation of flight due to nature interference was resolved immediately as per request by the passenger. Customer Service Reps did their best to come up with fair proposal. Thank you!

04/24/19
LAZO/CRES ALEDON

You have the best in Prime! He did a great job helping us w/ our plane ticket today. I'll recommend asap tickets to my friends and look for him since "Prime" is the man.

04/23/19
VINCENT
Atlanta – Enugu | Economy by United Airlines

My travel agent is Mr. Reed and because he is very exceptional, I use him all the time (for over 5 years now and I travel twice a year)

04/23/19
MICHAEL
Chicago – London | Economy by United Airlines

This is my second time working with my travel agent, Delroy, and he was amazing. He found me a great itinerary and worked with me to come up with the right payment option to meet my needs. I definitely recommend these folks because of their exceptional customer service and patience throughout the whole process

04/23/19
TAIWO
Chicago – Lagos | Economy by Lufthansa

Jaffar was very patient with me. He stayed with me until I got the right ticket for me. I already recommended him to a few friends. Looking forward to my next travel. Thank you, Jaffar! Thank you ASAP tickets!

04/23/19
PARAISO/LAWRENCE CLYDE

Khalid is the best travel agent. Thank you for the smooth transaction even though i changed the dates a lot of times.

04/23/19
MICHAEL
Berlin – Paris | Economy by Air France

Craig was a very nice agent to work with. He was most patient as I filled in the forms. I look forward to using him again as my ASAP travel agent.

04/23/19
ZENAIDA
San Francisco – Manila | Economy by Korean Air

Ms.Gladys never fails on helping me to find the most affordable and easiest way to purchase tickets! She is very helpful, attentive and great when it comes to customer service! She’s very professional and knowledgeable! She is a good asset in this business! Thank you sooo much Ms Gladys!

04/23/19
J. Jones

Lana with ASAP Tickets was not only professional, but also very patient with all of the details that went into buying three tickets with different dates. I truly enjoyed this experience!

04/23/19
WOODBURN/CRYSTAL LYNN

Dean E was fantastic! My son and I needed tickets to Germany and we were flying out of different airports. Dean did a great job with timing our flights so we arrive and depart around the same time. Very appreciative of that.

04/22/19
MUNROE/HAZEL NYASHA

Henick is my go to guy. He's explains everything patiently no matter how many times we ask the same questions. I'll always use him each time I plan my Europe vacays.

04/22/19
Quiruben Quinit

Discounted fares going to Manila.

04/22/19
YAO
Detroit – Rome | Economy by KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

Solomon is a great agent. This is my second time booking tickets with him. Will definitely refer him to my friends and come back for my future travel.

04/22/19
PARMELEE/DESIREEGUERRERO

Carlton is very accommodating, He made me understand the whole processed and didn’t feel annoyed with my silly questions . The good thing about this phone process is he allows me to choose whats best for my trip and give me time to think before my decision .. Thank you

04/21/19
CUEVA/ZENAIDA CONSTANTINO

Thank you Midas, you’re really nice and helpful. This is my second time and as usual, I’m happy and no issues on my flight.

04/21/19
ANALISSA
Los Angeles – Manila | Economy by Japan Airlines (JAL)

Very great experience working with Liva. She is a perfect example of what good customer service should be all about. Will definitely want to work with her again in the future. Thank you for all your help, Liva!

04/21/19
LEILA
Atlanta – Bordeaux | Economy by KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

I no longer stress about taking our summer tickets to France. I do a fast search first to get a sense of the price then call ITN / ASAP and they always find me the best tickets at a much cheaper price.

04/20/19
ANNABELLE
Toronto – Cebu City | Economy by Korean Air

My first time to get ASAP Tickets services and my first impression is almost excellent. Agent Emerald is awesome.

04/20/19
Nothing has been found, please try again

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

MEGAN
Dallas - London | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Bradford with ASAPTickets did a really remarkable job finding a ticket and hotel accommodation I could afford during a peak travel season. I called several ticket agents at other companies but the deal he found for me beat everyone else. I felt he was very respectful of my time and budget, with a genuine interest in finding something that worked for my travel needs. It was also clear he enjoys what he does, as he provided incredible customer service. Thank you Bradford!

Stephanie Steffyg Gettridge

I plan a big trip for my son and I every other year. 2019 destination was Italy. When I was looking at airline tickets, the prices ranged from 1200-1400 each ???? our trip was in danger. I had a friend recommended ASAPTickets. I read reviews and was on the fence when I read the ones from upset people. Well I stepped out and got the tickets Hector was amazing. I paid roughly $1500 for both round trip tickets (and that price included a hotel in Venice!) From beginning to end it was great! Even the layovers were not that bad (I was a bit off-put by the three hour layover going and coming back) in hindsight having the break after those long flights actually were welcomed! Will definitely use ASAPTickets again!!

andre g. manoux

I was researching flights from San Francisco to France for my two sisters and myself. I searched the internet and spoke with several other representatives from around the world. Then I found ASAP tickets and got to speak with Noah. What a wonderful experience with this young man: courteous, patient, informative, dependable, and thorough. And he got me tickets with ideal travel hours, short layovers, and beat everyone else in prices saving us hundreds of dollars. They should clone him!

Heidi Leiser

I worked with Sally at ASAP TIckets. She was extremely diligent. She secured the absolute lowest price for me and my family to travel to Africa. She even called me back to tell me she found a better deal AFTER I booked with her! She was patient and attentive when I needed to make changes. I will absolutely use her in the future for all of my bookings! Overall, I was pleasantly surprised at the service of a discount travel agent. P.S. Little known secret: ASAP Tickets allows you to use AMEX points towards to reduce your airfare at the best possible rate. A+++++++ to Sally at ASAP

CHARMAYNE
San Diego - Manila | Economy by American Airlines

Kirby helped both my mom and I on two different occasions. He's been such a pleasure to work with and with my busy schedule, helped me book a next day flight to the Philippines with no hassle at all and was able to beat the lowest price I found online. Not only did he provide excellent service, but he was incredibly polite, straight forward, and helpful. There is no doubt that I'll be contacting him for my future travels. He went above and beyond. 10/10! Can't wait to book with him again.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.