International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

DYKE/DONNA MARIE

The agent Gill was extremely patient as I worked through a variety of itineraries over a period of two weeks. Always pleasant, responding quickly and efficiently to all my requests. I would recommend Highly.

03/12/20
Tom

Zed was excellent to work with! Very responsive and helpful. This is not the first time I have booked international flights with ASAP tickets. Will be back again!!

03/12/20
RODNEY
Dallas – Manila | Economy by United Airlines

Chreskle is GREAT! Looking forward to working with her again when my wife's visa is approved and I can go back to the Philippines one more time to bring her home! :)

03/12/20
SAMJAS
Columbus – Kochi | Economy by United Airlines

Barry was great and great asset to asap tickets company. He is one of the best travel agents i have spoken to

03/12/20
ZAHRA
San Francisco – Casablanca | Economy by TAP Portugal

I would like to thank a lot my travel agent Reynaldo for doing his work with proficiency,he was very helpful,very patient and he was excellent in following me and guiding me in each step till I booked my ticket,thank you so much for your excellent services

03/12/20
DARREN
Los Angeles – Manila | Economy by Philippine Airlines

Xelee is the best!!! I am very thankful she’s my travel agent. She’s very helpful, accommodating & really nice! She’s an asset of ASAP Tickets!

03/12/20
BARBARA
Sacramento – Dublin | Economy by United Airlines

My preferences and needs are often complicated and the service from Francesco (who found me the perfect open-jaw flight at a great price) was great! My thanks to asap and bravo Francesco!

03/12/20
SLOCUM/JEFFREY PAUL

thank you Trudis for your excellent service. I highly recommend ASAP Tickets and will be a return customer in the future. Jeff

03/12/20
PHILLIPS/JOHN THOMAS

Anivia did a great job at finding the best price for our flights while finding the fastest flights. One of our international flights had only one stop - Wow! We used ASAP last year and were satisfied then as well with the price and the flights.

03/12/20
CHRISTOPHER
Denver – Lisbon | Economy by United Airlines

Sally is always to helpful and accommodating. Thanks to her patience and travel expertise we are off on a fabulous adventure!

03/12/20
Neveen Dominic

I have been using ASAP tickets for 4 years now. Their rates are the cheapest in the market hands down and their customer service is good. Don’t bother looking around when you are booking international flights specially to Africa. They beat everyone all the time. I am a bargain hunter and trust me you don’t need to look anywhere else. I had a couple of issues with 2 bookings and they were quickly able to resolve it and make me happy. If you are traveling internationally, just book your tickets with ASAP Tickets and have Faith that you got the best deal!!

03/12/20
BAUTISTA/MARIATERESITA CANETE

This is my second time booking and buying tickets from ASAP Tickets, my experience was nice and good, good and nice feeling being helped by my ka aba yan,.....

03/11/20
COURTNEY
Nashville – Rome | Economy by United Airlines

I could not have asked for a better travel agent than Ariel. She was very informative and worked with me and my specifications to get me the best tickets. I will continue to use her for all my travel needs.

03/11/20
CHIBUNDU
New York – Lagos | Economy by Turkish Airlines

Usher was so helpful, cheerful and understandable and helped me for virtually two days to get me a flight that would accommodate me and my travel partner. I would surely use ASAPTickets in my next travel.

03/11/20
POLINAR/LOURDES SY

Thank you for a very accommodating agent. He always help me when I look for a flight schedule. My family always use ASAP tickets when we travel. Keep up the good work. More power. God bless.

03/11/20
ERNEST

Very professional service. Dean was relentless in his assistance to get the best fare that met my travel requirements. I recommend him and ASAP tickets to anyone searching for good air flights.

03/11/20
D.Baylor, COO of Iron Currency Solutions (ICS)

ASAP, Jordy was extremely helpful professional and encouraging. As our business gross with success I will not forget Jordy at ASAP. I would like for him to be our travel agent on all our trips; he is just that good at what he does. Our business has only been in business since early 2018, but its people like Jordy that takes the worry out of our international business travel. I wish I had a fifty more just like him on my team. Sincerely, D.Baylor, CEO/Co-Founder of Sankofa Global Trading Inc.

03/11/20
OKORO/NMA COMFORT

Hobb was fast and quick to find me a good deal. He was polite and friendly.I was happy using Asap ticket.

03/11/20
LAUREITA
Nashville – Iwakuni | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Chasrit is awesome she worked with us even after another travel agency tried to scam us out of our money. She went above and beyond to help us make our trip of our dreams come true. I cannot say how much we appreciate her and all of her efforts. Chasrit deserves a raise and some kind of award because she really is awesome and will work with you to do the best for you.

03/11/20
SAMSON/EVELYN MACAGBA

Ultimately I am very satisfied with the service. I was however got very anxious before I received the service. It took three days before I got a response to my service request. I give it a consideration however for the delay of response because of the overwhelming request or inquiry for service and/or assistance. This is I assume due to the global health issue that we are faced right now. Thank you so much and keep up the good work. I am your customer for life. Evelyn

03/08/20
Nothing has been found, please try again

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

ERIC
New York - Accra | Economy by Delta Air Lines

I think this is one of the best airline tickets agent. The reps is so nice and have more time and patience to walk me through and also advice me to read terms and conditions thoroughly prior to make the purchase. He explained to me how important to have insurance and I saw that it’s really good to have the insurance. Thank you

MIHAI/ELEONORA

My experience in getting airline tickets to Europe and back was above expectation, Akon from A.S.A.P was great answering to all my questions and getting back to me in no time,he had also suggestions on how to get a better hotel price while abroad. I will recommend him and A.S.A.P Tickets to all my friends and relatives in need for travel. Cris M. Hartford, CT.

DAVID
Atlanta - Cape Town | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Very friendly and reliable customer service. My agent who helped me, his name Giuseppe, was extremely considerate and helpful. He followed up with my calls and made sure I could find the best deal possible. He also helped me with flexibility and price issues. I will recommend to my friends. Thank you!

TAYLOR/KELEN FAY

I had a wonderful experience with my ASAP agent, Rainbow. She made practical recommendations about my travels and gave me options. Rainbow went above and beyond just doing her job she was very professional. Offered her availability not just during our transaction but on into the future. I wholeheartedly recommend her to assist any traveler.

Mary B

Garfield was great to work with. He helped me save tons of savings that I couldn't get from any other travel websites. He was professional, courteous and above all, a very responsive employee. Thank you for helping us get a great deal for our flight. Waiting to fly home and meet my family and friends. Thank you, Garfield!

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.