International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

HEVIAMONTANE/CARLOS

Patel, is just a great travel agent. He really take care of his costumers. I have benn traveling worldwise for last 67 years, -in case you question-, I'm 80 and a half years YOUNG, and working full time at Indiana University, and before as an opera singer, therefore I have a lot experience with travel agents not only in the US, but in Germany, Nederlands and Switzerland, countries where I also have reside; and for me to makwe sucgh statement about a travel agent....I believe this is the first time. You better keep Patel with your ccompany as long as possible. Best wishes, Prof. Carlos Montane

05/24/18
JX

I found this service by chance. The travel agent's name was Evelyn, who was very patient, resourceful and professional. I was able to make good decision and save some money. THANKS ASAP

05/24/18
REXEL
Raleigh – Cebu | Economy by Cathay Pacific

Crow is very patient, helpful & efficient. He has the characteristic and attitude of a good travel agent making every traveler's day stress free.

05/24/18
IYABODE
Economy by Virgin Atlantic

I enjoyed working with Mr Yogi and he did an excellent job in convincing me to get my ticket through his platform. He’s an amazing agent. Well done

05/24/18
OLIVIA
Minneapolis – Nairobi | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Everett was very helpful in assisting making changes to my ticket when I was getting runarounds and was swift in making sure I got a ticket.

05/24/18
Konja Balondo

I am very satisfied and will recommend ITN to friends and family.

05/24/18
ANNA
Economy by United Airlines

Naval was extremely helpful. We went above and beyond to find much better price for me and my family for flighty tickets to Europe. He was very patient and well, when I was asking him to check other days, connections and so on. He provided very profesional and first tier service!

05/24/18
DAVID
Minneapolis – Manila | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Sierra was absolutely the best, she went well over and beyond my expectation, I would like it to be put in her personal performance record that she did a fantastic job with finding me a ticket and working with me through the whole process. I appreciate Sierra and all her hard work, Thank you, Sierra, and thank you ASAP TICKETS for having great employees. Sincerely your greatful customer for life, David Booker

05/24/18
Therese O'Connell, Florida

I had a great experience with ASAP. I had tried Expedia and other websites, but I ended up with high prices. With ASAP, an agent calls you and you can explain what you want. The SAME agent calls you each time and you deal with only one person. I was flexible in my dates at first but wanted the cheapest fare. The agent researched the possibilities and called me back with a list of dates, also sent by email. I will use ASAP again next time I plan a trip!

05/23/18
PIRJO
Tulsa – Helsinki | Economy by Delta Air Lines

I would love to work for you Travel Agent, but I am 70 years old, wish someone had ask me that 30 years ago. Your agent Winston was very nice, helpful and professional. Yes I am going to tell everyone to use you and I know lot of people. I am for sure going to use ASAP Ticket service .

05/23/18
Renee W.

The agent took time to find several alternative options for the best price and route.

05/23/18
OLGICA
Denver – Belgrade | Economy by SWISS

Thank you Poppy for helping me find the cheapest ticket since I am on a short bugget and the last minute tickets are expensive.

05/23/18
JOHN
Economy by Emirates Airlines

3rd year using Axel at ASAP, this year I missed a date error my mistake and Axel helped me make the best of the situation. Very thankful for his help and service.

05/23/18
ETIENNE
Gainesville – Madrid | Premium Economy by Delta Air Lines

Roshan was extremely helpful and patient. He was able to find the best deals and work with my fairly inflexible schedule (he even ended up getting me something better!). I was stressed out about booking an international flight, but Roshan and ASAPtickets made it easy.

05/23/18
KHRISNARIZ
Los Angeles – Manila | Economy by Philippine Airlines

Great service! This is my second time using asaptickets and i will definitely use them again.. friendly service as well.

05/23/18
MARGIELYN
Seattle – Cebu | Economy by Korean Air

Really good on customer service and dealling patiently. I will certainly buy a ticket again in asaptickets.com...Thank you Dante!!!!

05/23/18
WILFRED
Economy by Delta Air Lines

The ITN travel agent was very professional and provided good customer service. He had good follow up skills and was with me all the way.

05/23/18
MITCHELL/DEBORAH ANN

This was the most fantastic experience ever!! I will use this service again.Patricia was amazing. She kept me in the loop through each step of the process and confirmed I had received everything we spoke about. What a great experience.

05/23/18
Maria M.

Definitely a great experience. My agent Preston was knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything and gave us the best price for our trip. We would definitely use asaptickets again.

05/23/18
Dianne E.

Susan found the last ticket available for the lowest price on the precise dates I needed. I could not find anything for less--in fact everything I looked for was at least $100-200 more. Additionally, there were no fees attached, but only a place to send a gratuity, which I was more than happy to do! Thank you ASAP Tickets and Susan!

05/22/18
Nothing has been found, please try again

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

HURT/REGINALD

For this trip and all other Trips Allison has worked her magic to find me the best price and route to get me to Amsterdam for the length of time I wanted and in comfort. ITN and ASAP tickets are a great alternative to the other flight search engines and the offer a live person to talk with and use consistently. I recommend ASAP Tickets to anyone looking for the best prices

MICHELLE
Calgary - Manila | Economy by China Eastern Airlines

Peachy is amazing! She made sure i get the best deal and she assisted me way beyond my expectation! She's very friendly, accomodating, very patient and very helpful! I was amazed how patient she was in handling all my inquiries.Seriously, we've been travelling quite a few times and Peachy is the only Travel agent that i liked! She really knows her job! Kudos for ASAPTickets for having an exemplary employee like her.Thank You Peachy! and thank You ASAPTickets! :)

GOMEZ/CONRADO CORPUZ

ASAPTICKETS were able to get us a roundtrip tickets for a better price... lower than the amount we check directly on airline websites.. CS Andrea was so kind and very polite in assisting us to get the schedule dates we wanted..Very professional indeed. I am recommending them to anyone wishing to get a better airline tickets..Thank you Ms. Andrea for a wonderful job.

TAN/ENRIQUE AQUINO

It was really a pleasure buying tickets from asaptickets. My travel agent was very helpful, informative, and patient. Even though I had a lot of questions to ask, she was patient and polite enough to answer it. She also attended to my other requests. I will surely purchase my future plane tickets from asaptickets through agent Bonnie and recommend it to other friends and relatives, as well.

ANTON
Economy by Ukraine International

Great customer service! Lowest price I was able to find online! I had specific requests for my coming flight and my personal travel agent - Gaius - provided great service and met all my requirements. He guided me through booking process, explained every single step and answered all my questions in details. He has been very pleasant, attentive and professional. I'd stronlgly recommend Asaptickets services and specifically this agent. Excellent job!

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.