International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

DAVIS/VICKI LEE

Dora is the agent that I had the pleasure of allowing to make my travel arrangements to go to Lagos. She did an excellent job by being so patient with me because I did not have the money when I initially contacted her, she found me flights on three separate occasions that is why I wanted only her to help me when I decided the right time to purchase my ticket. She was always very professional and polite. I would recommend everyone and you won't be disappointed.

12/14/18
OLDS/ROBIN JONES

Rafael was amazing. I ordered 3 different location for my travels. Rafael made it all work. He is wonderful and patient.

12/14/18
Vladeta Vukovic

I bought two flight tickets over ASAP and agent name who work with me is Rathish. He was very professional polite and customer oriented and he helped me to find the best deal. I must mention then he works very hard to please my expectations so I will recommend him as a agent to anybody. Thank you Rathish and thank you ASAPtickets.

12/13/18
Customer

Excellent and prompt. I couldn't even find this flight on the online searches anywhere so I'm so happy I trusted calling and seeing what was available via ASAP. Lionel was not pushy and was very understanding of my situation in trying to travel so last minute. This has been a life saver for our honeymoon. Especially in finding a flight that goes out over the holidays. Thank you.

12/13/18
VICKI
Economy by Lufthansa

She was very professional and patient with me. I will definitely recommend her and ASAP flights to all of my friends.

12/13/18
ANNE
Denver – Antananarivo | Economy by South African Airways

Patel is amazing and so patient. I made several changes and he was absolutely perfect!

12/13/18
Mrs Dantos Elia Aghomishe

Pierce is a wonderful agent..I have been reaching out to him for the last 2 years and will continue..he is very courteous,mannerable and always finds the best deals for my money! Thank you all and have a blessed holiday

12/13/18
PATRICK
Vancouver – Johannesburg | Economy by Air Canada

Gates helped me greatly. His response was very good. I would recommend all my friends to contact ASAP TICKETS for their travel arrangements.

12/13/18
LACSON/MITHUS TUGONON

Had a great experience here at ASAP tickets, the agent, Keanu was really really helpful, He helped us step by step and found a really good deal in looking for an airline ticket. Keep up the good work. Excellent customer service.

12/13/18
MOHAMED
Minneapolis – Entebbe | Economy by Turkish Airlines

I have received a ticket too time with asapticket there services are super awesome.

12/13/18
ERLINDA
San Francisco – Manila | Economy by Korean Air

I’m a returning customer from last year. Valentine is quick, efficient and provides expert advice regarding flight times, amenities and other useful information so that i was able to make the best choice suited to my requirements. She always looks to provide the passenger with the best value for the fare paid. Will refer her and ASAP Travel to friends.

12/13/18
DIANA
Atlanta – Munich | Economy by KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

Bradford is the best travel agent I have ever come across. He is very professional and detail oriented. He is extremely patient and courteous. I am completely satisfied with his outstanding customer service. With his excellent communication skills, Bradford was able to book the best round trip flights to Germany for me and my niece. I will definitely use ASAPtickets for my next trips. Thank you so much for being the best agent ever. Merci beaucoup!

12/13/18
GEORGE
Little Rock – Cebu City | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Scarlett has been the best travel agent I have ever dealt with. It was her attitude and patience with me that convinced me to purchase this flight. She really is a God send. I hope to be able to use her services for future flights.

12/13/18
MARIELA
Dallas – Tampico | Economy by 4O

Skeptical at first but a friend recommended me and I know my travel agent got me the best (affordable) flight! Definitely will use them again

12/13/18
Zahra’a

I got help by agent Cutner! He was so amazing and super understandable and flexible! Called me on time and did find me the best deals with what I exactly wanted! So thanks to him and to the company :)

12/12/18
XAM
Cebu City – Jacksonville | Economy by China Eastern Airlines

Agent was very accommodating and ver willing to find more cheaper flights.

12/12/18
B. Friedman

Seriously ... I'm much happier yelling at customer service people, but Freeman, my travel guy, was beyond good. Kept working at it and found me better connection and price than anyone, published or unpublished. Now, assuming my ex-girlfriend isn't a stark-raving lunatic when I get to Spain, this trip will be a success. Even if she is and it's not, it won't be the fault of ASAP

12/12/18
WILLIAM
Economy by Air France

Well done! Found us tickets that were half the price of Expedia.

12/12/18
MIGUEL
Economy by China Eastern Airlines

Liezl is very helpful and courteous when making my booking from the very start and up to it's fruition. Won't hesitate to recommend her services to friends and relatives. Additionally, she is very knowledgeable of her work. Many thanks Liezl.

12/12/18
SVETLANA
Newark – Chisinau | Economy by United Airlines

Rio, the Agent, was amazing, timely, tremendously helpful and very respectful. Answered all the questions in a timely fashion and was very clear and concise with his answers. Would recommend to others, anytime, anywhere.

12/12/18
Nothing has been found, please try again

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

SEITAN/ANTONIU

I was looking to buy an airplane ticket. Looked at many sites/airline companies. I found ASAP tickets.com and i gave them a try. My agent was Jolene B. She was very helpful, polite and found me the best ticket, which i couldn't find myself. Definitely I'll call her next time when I'll need air plane ticket! I'm traveling a lot overseas and this is by far the best ticket in terms of price/stops/flight duration!

ROBERSON/SAMUEL DWAIN

My first experience using a travel agent in YEARS. I was completely satisfied with the help and assistance I received. The agent kept me on the phone two hours and worked every angle to give me various options to choose from to satisfy the price, routes and minimal layover time I desired. I need to book some other flights in this travel package and I plan to use the travel agent to pursue options for those flights also.

JACINTO
Economy by EVA Air

Considering the complication of my travel plans, I commend the customer support agent for being accomodating, proficient, professional and considerate. He made sure that I did not have to shell out any more money than I have to. Miyuki, my travel agent went over and beyond her duties to make sure that she did not hang up until the ticket exchange was done. Keep up the good work and I highly recommend the service I receieve from ITN.

MENDOZA/ERIKA

Excellent service from the travel agent that helped me, Sugar. Sugar accomadated all of my many my concerns/ requests and answering all of my questions. Sugar got me the cheapest ticket found during peak season and my stops are in English-speaking places as I wanted; in addition, I only stay with one airline! ASAP tickets remains as the best travel agency according to my family and me.

A. ABAD P.

It's my first time to book on line for my flight to Philippines and I wasn't expecting that someone will assist me in just few seconds. ..that is fast!I can tell that that are customer focus or they care about their customers' inquiries, whatever you need they will always find a way to have it. Thank you so much to Xypher for being patient in finding the days that I want to stay at a lower price.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.