International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

MABINI/ANTONIOPIMENTEL

Fiona of ASAP Tickets has been very helpful in expediting the tickets in a timely manner.

10/18/19
PANTINO/MARLENE LUGTU

Godinez is very helpful, patiently answering all our questions. Unlike other sales persons, he does not rush us, he explains everything we have to know. I will definitely use him again in my future flights.

10/18/19
HARRIS

Solomon was the gentleman who helped me. He was extremely professional! He answered all of my questions concisely and with a lot of patience with me.

10/18/19
HALLQUIST/MELANIE

Clyde was very helpful in finding me a cheap ticket from a close airport to my destination.

10/18/19
ELLSWORTH/KEVIN JAMES

It was such a pleasure dealing with Beckham, and we are very happy that he found the best flights possible for us. We also appreciate the security measures in ensuring all information and credit card authorizations are in place.

10/18/19
Linda Domecq Siekierski

This is the 4th time I am buying rom ASAP.tickets and the service has been great > I am highly satisfied and my agent is terrific and patient with me .

10/18/19
Cresentia

Abigail has been a pleasure to work with! She's very helpful and quick to respond. She tries her best to find a great deal and is very thorough and dependable! Always, pleasant and courteous, I recommend her highly!! Good luck, Abigail. Regards, Geetha

10/17/19
ROBITAILLE/GABRIELE

Friedrich provided an excellent service over the phone and via email and ASAPTICKETS.COM offered an excellent price for the flights I was looking for!!!

10/17/19
BIANCA CAMILLE
San Diego – Mabalacat | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Kuya Meister was very informative and super helpful. He made sure to help me get the cheapest flight since I'm going home for my mother and not for vacation. He made sure to double check the information he tells me. I recommend him 100%.

10/17/19
BAKER : Atlanta GA

I didn’t have the time to search all the airlines for best rates, ASAP tickets popped up on my instagram and decided to try them. They called me within seconds, I gave them my dates and destination and they were able to book me a reasonable fare. Bottom line it was less hassle and saved me time and a few $$. The rep was excellent and great communication with different flight options. She sent me my itinerary within 45 minutes. Truly ASAP tickets. Will definitely use them again.

10/17/19
Lama/Dritan

In the last 4 occasions I've had, these guys were the cheapest. They even matched the price I've got from other sources.. and most of all, there are no hidden fees They tell you your total and all you have to do, is tip your agent.

10/16/19
HOQUE/YEASMIN

Was looking for ticket this coming December and saw your add in Facebook. Then I called your customer service his name is Aclidan and he was really trying his best to help me out. Always listening to my questions and so calm in answering me. I would really recommend to buy ticket from your company. Good luck!!!

10/16/19
SB

Jensen was great! He worked hard to find us what we needed for our U.K. trip

10/16/19
AINA

The courtesy of the agent was exceptional, she went above and beyond to make sure she got the best flight deal for me, which was greatly appreciated. I would gladly and happily recommend ASAP to families and friends needing excellent service and affordable flight ticket

10/16/19
Sharon Kalejaiye

Travel agent Kristeen was very helpful. She searched for the lowest fare and I asked that my layover stops would be short. She did a great job. Thanks again Kristeen

10/16/19
Tony

This is my first time using ASAP Tickets after recommendations from our Filipino friends and family and I'm glad I did. Jolene was very helpful and gave us a better price compared to other travel websites. Thank you and keep up the excellent service and low fare rates!

10/16/19
JOSEPH D California

This is awesome DIeter thank you. Let's be real You spend hours online to get the best deal but you will end up with some long standbys and horrible flight time sometimes. For the same amount of money .you get your own agent who does the thinking for you. Dieter at ASAP tickets is my agent the guy was grrrrr8.

10/16/19
ESTHER
Lagos – Baltimore | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Now was very helpful and very patient with me despite going back and forth before deciding on my trip. He helped me get the best price possible and I appreciate that.

10/16/19
BOUKHEMIS/RABAH

Our agent, Craft, was amazing. We truly appreciated all his help. He made everything so easy, it was a breeze! We will definitely use ASAP Tickets again. I will definitely request Craft again as well. He went over and beyond the call of duty.

10/16/19
DORIS
Buffalo – Frankfurt | Economy by United Airlines

My travel agent Obash is a very hard worker. He lined everything up and listened. He has lots of knowledge in his field especially with this overseas trip. Great job Obash!

10/16/19
Nothing has been found, please try again

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

MARIANONA
Toronto - Manila | Economy by Korean Air

I found your agency on Facebook ads and you were rated the highest by most of my friends in my friends list... and the rest is history. I find your travel agent (Framel) very accommodating, friendly and helpful in so many ways and going above and beyond her work. She’s an amazing person. Framel is very professional and always available. She gave me great information and was open and honest. She was not tiring to tell me anything but gave me great advice. I really enjoyed working with Framel.

TAMRAT
Dallas - Addis Ababa | Economy by Emirates Airlines

My agent was great. He spent a lot of time in trying to finding me a flight that I specifically wanted: fare, time, airline, etc. etc. I demanded too much and he fulfilled it all. He was persistent, but not in a bad way, like other salesman/woman. He is an asset to your company and to travelers. I want to thank him so much from the bottom of my heart. I will continue to use your site if he is able to help me in the future.

LOUIS
Chicago - Barcelona | Economy by United Airlines

Very good ticket price, around $200 to 300 cheaper than the other booking agency. It is little cumbersome to get the payment done because they will have to verify with the credit card company. It is better to be secure than sorry. Great experience. Strongly recommend if you are looking for cheap tickets.

MOORE/ARIANA

Had a great experience buying my tickets with ASAP Tickets. My travel agent Ariel is the best. She was available and ready with a quick and precise reply to all my inquiries. She was professional, kind and knowledgeable at all times. Even the actual procedure to purchase the tickets was simple and very well explained. I will use ASAP tickets for all my future travel needs!

JULIE
Los Angeles - Auckland | Economy by American Airlines

Clarkson was very helpful in explaining everything very clearly. He made me feel very comfortable and i was able to make a decision quite easily. This is the second purchase in two years that I've made with ASAP Tickets and I was very happy with the tickets, the price and especially the service. I highly recommend working with this CA-based company and you should feel comfortable you're making the right decision too. Happy Travels!

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.