International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

DELAREA/ROGELIO BARTOLOME

Excellent communication service for Gazelle to find my round trip flight from Anchorage Alaska to Manila Philippines ..thank you for your patient.

10/18/18
CAMACHO/ANGEL L

Mr. Delmo was outstanding great service. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. He didn't stop until he got the tickets we were looking for. I will recoment ASAP TICKETS to all my friends.l

10/17/18
Toni T

Your agent worked hard to find me the flights I needed, within the budget and time frame for travel. Impressive. I've never heard of ASAP before, and I would use them again. I have told several people about ASAP Tickets and they were shocked that they hadn't heard of you.

10/17/18
CLINT
San Francisco – Cebu | Economy by Korean Air

Charm is always very helpful... I have been using ASAP/ITN for most of my international travel.

10/17/18
JULIE
San Francisco – Manila | Economy by Philippine Airlines

Mcbayne was really patient and helpful to us! Most agents would feel irritated with us because we can be a bit repetitive to make sure that we got the right information. You did a good job and we appreciate what you did for us! We will definitely be using your website again because of our experience with his excellent customer service! Please keep up the good job and your positive attitude! Hope to work again with you!

10/17/18
PAUKER/WENDY LYNN

Bristol was fantastic! Super helpful and quick to respond to my e-mails! This is a wonderful company to work with!

10/17/18
CAROLYN
Los Angeles – Catania | Economy by Alitalia

Ryder was amazing! I made a mistake in the dates for my very complicated itinerary and he worked tirelessly to fix it for me. He was concerned about additional costs incurred as if it were his own money. He searched and researched options and negotiated tirelessly on my behalf. I am extremely happy with his solution and will definitely contact him for future travel needs.

10/17/18
ANDIE
Denver – Florence | Economy by Lufthansa

It was a pleasure working with Iowa on an itinerary that worked best for two college students traveling to Italy in a study abroad program. Iowa was helpful, patient and kind. Thank you Iowa!

10/17/18
TERI
Dallas – Amsterdam | Economy by Delta Air Lines

They were able to secure much better pricing than what I found after hours of looking on my own on every site on the internet.

10/17/18
JONATHAN
Denver – Barcelona | Economy by Norwegian

ASAP tickets is great for those without time to search for travel arrangements, or those who like to search on their own & give ASAP an opportunity to beat the price, which they usually do.

10/17/18
ROLLY
Los Angeles – Manila | Economy by Air China

My agent is so kind. She provided what i needed and so thoughtful in following up my business with her. Very comfortable and flexible in a multi-language usage. Very clear and motivating. Looking forward to a more engaging business in the near future. God bless.

10/17/18
SONNY
Atlanta – Los Angeles | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Eric is a big help. I will use ASAPtickets mostly on my future travels

10/17/18
ANALISA
Phoenix – Manila | Economy by Cathay Pacific

Wanda is informative , friendly and she gives accurate information. I will recommend her to my friends who are also flying to the Philippines.

10/17/18
RAJEEV
Newark – Mumbai | Economy by United Airlines

I called up for booking up my ticket to India and Fletcher was our agent. He was very professional and not only he helped me but did a great job in finding a deal that I had to take it. I also recommended one of my friend who too was traveling to India during the busiest month of Dec and was provided the best deals and multiple option. he too ended echoing my words and appreciation we have for ASAPTickets and their agents. Thank you guys for all your help.

10/17/18
DOMINADOR
San Francisco – Manila | Economy by Korean Air

osiris was an excellent agent and knows her job very well. your procedure also looks safe for customers especially for not allowing any credit card info to be coursed thru a person. keep it up guys.

10/16/18
JOSHUA
Calgary – Manila | Economy by Philippine Airlines

Cecille has been very patient in looking for a flight best suited for us. we had to go through a long process before we could finally find the right flight that would accommodate everyone in our family. We are grateful for her time and patience.

10/16/18
HUGHES/MICHAEL

Found great flight price to Italy. We worked with Dion. He searched and found us the best flight rates going to Italy. We saved $2000. He gave us all the info we needed and was patient in answering all of our questions.

10/16/18
MILAGROS
Oklahoma City – Manila | Economy by All Nippon Airways

I was happy and satisfied with Pocholo the customer service rep. I could have went to the internet to find a ticket myself , but I am just busy, so he did all the research and finding the best price for me. Hopefully , you will stay honest and helpful all the way, so your company will be in for the long haul. Thank you

10/16/18
DAVID
Peoria – Davao | Economy by Delta Air Lines

This is my 2nd time using this and is good value and agent will find a great rate. The only improvement that can be made is to get rid of the beep for in call recording. This beep cuts into what the agent is saying and needs to repeat what was said.

10/16/18
BERNARD
Economy by American Airlines

Our agent, Aziz, was extremely courteous, patient and helpful. He steered us through the booking process and explained all charges very clearly. He could not have done a better job.

10/16/18
Nothing has been found, please try again

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

FLORA
Philadelphia - Budapest | Economy by Lufthansa

I am most satisfied with ASAP Tickets Service! I had to schedule an unexpected trip to Europe/Hungary and all the other search engines offered very expensive last minute flights. Since I never heard of this San Francisco based international agency I checked their credentials with BBB and they confirmed ASAP's A+ rating! One of their agent called Gaius was very eager to help me and explained everything. I said good bye as a very happy customer! I would recommend them to all OVERSEES travelers!

HURT/REGINALD

For this trip and all other Trips Allison has worked her magic to find me the best price and route to get me to Amsterdam for the length of time I wanted and in comfort. ITN and ASAP tickets are a great alternative to the other flight search engines and the offer a live person to talk with and use consistently. I recommend ASAP Tickets to anyone looking for the best prices

MICHELLE
Calgary - Manila | Economy by China Eastern Airlines

Peachy is amazing! She made sure i get the best deal and she assisted me way beyond my expectation! She's very friendly, accomodating, very patient and very helpful! I was amazed how patient she was in handling all my inquiries.Seriously, we've been travelling quite a few times and Peachy is the only Travel agent that i liked! She really knows her job! Kudos for ASAPTickets for having an exemplary employee like her.Thank You Peachy! and thank You ASAPTickets! :)

GOMEZ/CONRADO CORPUZ

ASAPTICKETS were able to get us a roundtrip tickets for a better price... lower than the amount we check directly on airline websites.. CS Andrea was so kind and very polite in assisting us to get the schedule dates we wanted..Very professional indeed. I am recommending them to anyone wishing to get a better airline tickets..Thank you Ms. Andrea for a wonderful job.

TAN/ENRIQUE AQUINO

It was really a pleasure buying tickets from asaptickets. My travel agent was very helpful, informative, and patient. Even though I had a lot of questions to ask, she was patient and polite enough to answer it. She also attended to my other requests. I will surely purchase my future plane tickets from asaptickets through agent Bonnie and recommend it to other friends and relatives, as well.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.