International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

DIZON/MARIAEMMA ESTANISLAO

I’d like to commend Mr Davos who helped me every step of the way in booking my flight Very patient in dealing with me and very accommodating in all my needs He’s an asset to ASAP agency Thank you for your time and help Davos He needs to be paid or compensated for his overtime staying until we finished our transaction

06/20/19
C. Lobberegt

Vixen stuck with me through 2-3 date changes, multiple carriers and difficulty verifying the charge with my bank. Everything finally, worked out but we were on the phone together for over 47 minutes. I would definitely recommend ASAP TICKETS and will return.

06/20/19
PORTILLO/MARKJAMES DEFENSOR

I was so grateful and lucky to talk to your representative, Lawrence today when I decided to book our flights from Anchorage, AK to Manila, Philippines. He was so courteous and knowledgeable in what he was doing. Such an Excellent and Superb service I experienced. Thanks Lawrence. Carry on the excellent service to your clients.

06/20/19
Rich

Elmer, very helpful and patient agent and was able to book us the lowest fare eventhough it’s a rush flight!!! Thank you Elmer and ASAP tickets!!!

06/20/19
Aileen G

Claudia was phenomenal! She never gave up and eventually found me a MUCH cheaper ticke than anyone else could find. HIGHLY recommend her!!

06/20/19
GUEVARRA/ROSARIO CANLAS

The representative , first of , was very polite, accommodating and cheerful. He explained every details of all the inquired information I have. He made sure the transaction was completed accurately, and precise. He provided me several options of fares and aircrafts to choose from. He even spent time to call me back when he said he will call back in few minutes with updates. I am so grateful with his service. Good Job! FORBES.

06/19/19
VICTOR
Washington – Lagos | Economy by Lufthansa

Robbie, is a great asset to this organization. I am a frequent flier and I have not seen a customer Representative meet customer's expectation like this,for over 3 decades of my trips! Again, many thanks Robbie.

06/19/19
TIMIR
Washington – Guangzhou | Economy by Cathay Pacific

Paige is an absolute pleasure to work with. I’ve been booking my international airline tickets through her for the last few years.

06/19/19
DONALD
Denver – Nairobi | Economy by Lufthansa

Grant was amazing. I have been looking for fares and reasonable routing for two days. He found a lower fare using excellent airlines and made sure that I was satisfied with all the details.

06/19/19
VALERIE
Charlotte – Amsterdam | Economy by United Airlines

Dusty was very helpful. I’m disabled and a lot of people have problems understanding my speech but Dusty did not blink or make me feel cheated or mis handled. Thanks Dusty

06/19/19
LINDER/JANETTE ELAINE

Hudson was a pleasure to work with. He made booking my ticket to Amsterdam easy and got me the best price and itinerary. I’ll be using ASAP tickets and calling Hudson again for my future travel needs.

06/19/19
BINDU
Washington – Monrovia | Economy by Brussels Airlines

Garfield was very helpful and patient with me. he worked with all of my request that i had and he found the cheapest ticket for me.

06/19/19
Toni

Musk has been very helpful. He gave me personalized support and was there for me throughout the ordeal of the cancellation of an airline ticket due to medical reason and in helping with the new reservation. I felt Musk went beyond his duty and never left my side until everything was taken care. Thank you Musk!

06/19/19
ANA RIZZA
Manila – Las Vegas | Economy by Hong Kong Airlines

My first time to use ASAP to purchase my ticket. Chacha was so helpful and did a tremendous job. I will surely recommend her to my families and friends. She’s an asset to the company and more power to ASAP.??

06/19/19
Marites David Clamor

I highly recommend Asap tickets specially Elaine the travel agent who assisted me. She is very helpful and really helped me in every step to get my flight ticket. Kudos Elaine and to Asap Ticket. Keep up the good work...????

06/19/19
ATAE
Honolulu – Barcelona | Economy by United Airlines

Travel Agent was outstanding in helping us find our flights to Spain for a family of 6. Flight prices are affordable. Accommodation on point to our needs!

06/19/19
GWAZA/NYASHA ALLEN

Great experience all around. Two occasions now that I have had the privilege of being at the receiving end of such excellent professional service. Rakesh, my travel expert was really awesome.

06/18/19
Vanessa

Vice is very nice and helped me go through the process smoothly. Thank you again Vice and I am appreciative of your professionalism. This is my my first time booking with ASAP Tickets and I am pleased that it went well.

06/18/19
ALBA/MILAGROS SANTIAGO

Dimitri the travel agent exhibited patience, fast and accommodating to address and meet the needs for our international travel. He's an asset to your team. Thanks

06/18/19
DIZON/JERVY MONTOYA

Thank you ASAP TICKETS esp M' tinker for the help. I appreciate your effort to find a cheap ticket for me. Good job M'

06/18/19
Nothing has been found, please try again

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

MEGAN
Dallas - London | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Bradford with ASAPTickets did a really remarkable job finding a ticket and hotel accommodation I could afford during a peak travel season. I called several ticket agents at other companies but the deal he found for me beat everyone else. I felt he was very respectful of my time and budget, with a genuine interest in finding something that worked for my travel needs. It was also clear he enjoys what he does, as he provided incredible customer service. Thank you Bradford!

Stephanie Steffyg Gettridge

I plan a big trip for my son and I every other year. 2019 destination was Italy. When I was looking at airline tickets, the prices ranged from 1200-1400 each ???? our trip was in danger. I had a friend recommended ASAPTickets. I read reviews and was on the fence when I read the ones from upset people. Well I stepped out and got the tickets Hector was amazing. I paid roughly $1500 for both round trip tickets (and that price included a hotel in Venice!) From beginning to end it was great! Even the layovers were not that bad (I was a bit off-put by the three hour layover going and coming back) in hindsight having the break after those long flights actually were welcomed! Will definitely use ASAPTickets again!!

andre g. manoux

I was researching flights from San Francisco to France for my two sisters and myself. I searched the internet and spoke with several other representatives from around the world. Then I found ASAP tickets and got to speak with Noah. What a wonderful experience with this young man: courteous, patient, informative, dependable, and thorough. And he got me tickets with ideal travel hours, short layovers, and beat everyone else in prices saving us hundreds of dollars. They should clone him!

Heidi Leiser

I worked with Sally at ASAP TIckets. She was extremely diligent. She secured the absolute lowest price for me and my family to travel to Africa. She even called me back to tell me she found a better deal AFTER I booked with her! She was patient and attentive when I needed to make changes. I will absolutely use her in the future for all of my bookings! Overall, I was pleasantly surprised at the service of a discount travel agent. P.S. Little known secret: ASAP Tickets allows you to use AMEX points towards to reduce your airfare at the best possible rate. A+++++++ to Sally at ASAP

CHARMAYNE
San Diego - Manila | Economy by American Airlines

Kirby helped both my mom and I on two different occasions. He's been such a pleasure to work with and with my busy schedule, helped me book a next day flight to the Philippines with no hassle at all and was able to beat the lowest price I found online. Not only did he provide excellent service, but he was incredibly polite, straight forward, and helpful. There is no doubt that I'll be contacting him for my future travels. He went above and beyond. 10/10! Can't wait to book with him again.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.