International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

LAWRENCE
Los Angeles – Manila | Economy by China Airlines

Nina was very knowledgeable..best customer service ever

08/12/18
AMARACHI
Lagos – Minneapolis | Economy by Ethiopian Airlines

Mayer is a good agent he took his time to make sure i was satisfied. his really good at hes job

08/12/18
John Calabrese

Milton (ASAP) provided outstanding service in all respects: 1) asking a battery of questions that enabled him to understand and respond to our preferences and constraints; 2) providing options that aligned with needs in under 30 minutes, 3) explaining next steps clearly, and 4) following up in a timely manner to complete the booking process. -- JC

08/12/18
GIFTY
Las Vegas – Accra | Economy by Delta Air Lines

In all of my business dealings over many years with airlines & travel agents, Jensen is the best. He is courteous, patient, & efficient. I am extremely appreciative of the service that he has provided. Jensen is an excellent representative of the ASAP company.

08/12/18
ROMMEL
Birmingham – Manila | Economy by United Airlines

Thank you Ms. Cosimo, your assistance and patience is highly appreciated. Looking forward in dealing with you again in my next travel.

08/12/18
Julie Andreena Cox

The price of the ticket was really good and the advisor worked very hard to secure the best deal for me. The only problem I had was the constant 'beeping' on the phone. I was told that this was because the conversation was being recorded, but other companies have this practice without annoying beeps! It made it really difficult to concentrate. Other than this, the experience was good.

08/12/18
JOEL
Miami – Manchester | Economy by Finnair

Yes, Mike my agent was very helpful and called me back right when he said he would. The price of the ticket was basically the same price as booking directly through the airline itself, but I got ticket protection added for a low price and I have the peace of mind now knowing I can talk to an actual person (my travel agent) if any problems arise. And that's worth it to me. Thanks much!

08/12/18
CARMELITA
Clark (Luzon) – San Francisco | Economy by Asiana Airlines

Paris is a very nice lady agent who gives everything she can even though she’s not feeling well , she did it all for me to be able to get my flight in order. In short I’m fully recommend her to my friends and family. She’s really very helpful and very. Gorgeous.

08/12/18
KULAS/EUGENE STANLEY

I fly one to two times a year to Europe and this is first time I used asap ticket service..... great experience... Will book my tickets again using ASAP service. (5 stars)????⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

08/11/18
ALEXANDRA
Denver – Belgrade | Economy by Lufthansa

Mahesh, was very helpful! Very easy to work with! He was very patient as I was looking at several departure and several different return dates! Mahesh was able to check different routes, different airlines to look for the most direct, most convenient flights and find the best fare possible! Thank you again, Alexandra Collins

08/11/18
Terri Pederson

This is the second time I have used ASAP Tickets. Last year I bought tickets at a phenomenal price from Spokane to Barcelona. This time I bought tickets in September to go to Paris. They have very good prices and foggy was wonderful to work with

08/11/18
YUMI
Premium Economy by China Airlines

Milton was very responsive and helpful.

08/11/18
BAIAMONTE GRETA

At first I was a bit hesitant to use a company I had never heard of and book over the net. But my experience was top notch. Not only was my Agent Arel extremely helpful, but she helped me to rest assure that everything was legitimate. Helped walk me through Deltas website to confirm my reservation and really got a great deal, shortest route and booked my seats. Thank you!

08/11/18
FORTUNATO
Philadelphia – Naples | Premium Economy by Air Canada

VERY PROFESSIONAL

08/11/18
LYDIA
Economy by Kenya Airways

Abdul is a great person, very persuasive, if it was not for him I wouldn’t have book this flight to Kenya. It was a great deal round trip of 718.91 dollars. I would highly recommend this agency to other people.

08/11/18
TRAVIS
Nashville – Frankfurt | Economy by United Airlines

Very nice , great service. Very professional, walked me through the process one step at a time and made my booking experience very easy. Thank you !!

08/11/18
PELEANA
Economy by United Airlines

I really appreciate the help from agent Paddy he was truly a great help to finding my international flight to Ghana price was awesome thank Yuh so much for ur calm kind heart ????

08/11/18
LYNETH
Columbus – Cebu | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Mimosa was wonderful to work with. She is very patient and understanding. This is the second time I have booked my flight with her and will continue to work with her in the future. Very professional, outstanding service.

08/11/18
James Buckley

ASAP is the best Agent I ever had they will call you right back like they promise etc etc etc

08/11/18
MICHAEL
Economy by Lufthansa

Brandon is the best travel agent I have ever worked with. He is an extremely hard worker, very kind, and goes out of his way, even using his free time to get you the best deal at the times you would like to fly. I would highly recommend you use Brandon for all of your travel and booking needs. Thank you Brandon! Excellent job!

08/11/18
Nothing has been found, please try again

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

FLORA
Philadelphia - Budapest | Economy by Lufthansa

I am most satisfied with ASAP Tickets Service! I had to schedule an unexpected trip to Europe/Hungary and all the other search engines offered very expensive last minute flights. Since I never heard of this San Francisco based international agency I checked their credentials with BBB and they confirmed ASAP's A+ rating! One of their agent called Gaius was very eager to help me and explained everything. I said good bye as a very happy customer! I would recommend them to all OVERSEES travelers!

HURT/REGINALD

For this trip and all other Trips Allison has worked her magic to find me the best price and route to get me to Amsterdam for the length of time I wanted and in comfort. ITN and ASAP tickets are a great alternative to the other flight search engines and the offer a live person to talk with and use consistently. I recommend ASAP Tickets to anyone looking for the best prices

MICHELLE
Calgary - Manila | Economy by China Eastern Airlines

Peachy is amazing! She made sure i get the best deal and she assisted me way beyond my expectation! She's very friendly, accomodating, very patient and very helpful! I was amazed how patient she was in handling all my inquiries.Seriously, we've been travelling quite a few times and Peachy is the only Travel agent that i liked! She really knows her job! Kudos for ASAPTickets for having an exemplary employee like her.Thank You Peachy! and thank You ASAPTickets! :)

GOMEZ/CONRADO CORPUZ

ASAPTICKETS were able to get us a roundtrip tickets for a better price... lower than the amount we check directly on airline websites.. CS Andrea was so kind and very polite in assisting us to get the schedule dates we wanted..Very professional indeed. I am recommending them to anyone wishing to get a better airline tickets..Thank you Ms. Andrea for a wonderful job.

TAN/ENRIQUE AQUINO

It was really a pleasure buying tickets from asaptickets. My travel agent was very helpful, informative, and patient. Even though I had a lot of questions to ask, she was patient and polite enough to answer it. She also attended to my other requests. I will surely purchase my future plane tickets from asaptickets through agent Bonnie and recommend it to other friends and relatives, as well.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.