International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

WILLIAM
Houston – Orlando | Economy by Frontier Airlines

Agent was awesome! Very helpful and attentive.

05/10/21
MARTIN
Denver – Honolulu | Economy by American Airlines

ASAP doesn't mess around, they get stuff done without taking all day!!

05/10/21
ARIFE
Washington – Pristina | Economy by Turkish Airlines

ASAP ticket has been giving me the best price for the 4th year in the row!!!! Thank you!!!

05/10/21
EIRIK
Portland – Nice | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Rescheduling our trip that was canceled due to Co-vid was difficult for our family, but our agent did not give up and helped us for 6 months before we booked. Thanks Corvo.

05/10/21
ALYSON
Grand Rapids – Charlotte | Economy by American Airlines

Daphne s. was patient with me, and made sure I understood the process. I appreciate her customer service.

05/10/21
MARY
Houston – Freetown | Economy by United Airlines

Ezra is the full package. She is thorough, patient, attentive, courteous. Seriously, she literally jumped through hoops to get me what i wanted at an unbelievable price. This is what you call A+ service.

05/10/21
CLEMENTINE
Newark – Brussels | Economy by United Airlines

I am going to be honest, Vance is the best travel agent that I know of. He is very on point and very patient. Overall the best

05/10/21
TEMILADE
Boston – Lagos | Economy by Lufthansa

Zoe is incredibly customer service person, Well understanding and accommodating.

05/10/21
VINCENT
Las Vegas – Oklahoma City | Economy by Frontier Airlines

Travel agent was knowledgeable, efficient and very pleasant! Will definitely request this employee for future transactions !

05/10/21
Cynthia Burks-Harriel

In the beginning I was a bit hesitant especially now days where there are so many places that will scam individuals. However the agent was transparent and very open of all the transactions. Very patient with finding the most affordable cost for international travel to Uganda. I'm confident that I will use this agency again as well as tell others! Overall I'm excited and pleased how everything turned out. Thank You

05/10/21
FRANCIS
Cincinnati – Douala | Economy by Delta Air Lines

I was so great to work with your travel agent he is very friendly

05/09/21
MARKO
San Francisco – Zagreb | Economy by Lufthansa

Kavya was great and found me the best price possible

05/09/21
MUSTAFFA/RAED MOHAMMAD

Jefferson provided me very good service and spent the time to find me the best combination for flight connections and price. Thank you

05/09/21
Judy Hardman

We had to cancel our flights to Tanzania for a safari October 2020. Our agent, Aspen, took care of everything. He called several times over the next few months to see how we were doing. We recently rebooked our flights and Aspen again took care of everything. He always follows up and returns calls. Excellent service

05/09/21
BETHEL
Orlando – Banjul | Economy by United Airlines

He was wonderful..Good job working with me who could not make up my mind..He had a lot of patients and finally got me what I wanted..Thanks Gates..Good job

05/09/21
COBILLA/NORMA CHAVEZ

Winona is very helpful! 5 stars is not enough! She did a great job! She is Very accomodating and answers all my questions! Even if she’s off from work she go back to the office to help me! I do really appreciate all her effort and time! Thank you so much winona!

05/09/21
Lesley K

The agent, Essence, did an excellent job of providing me with my desired itinerary dates for my trip with my preferred airline company! She was very professional, helpful and courteous. I couldn't be more happy. :)

05/09/21
BRITTON/ESMERALDA

The price fantastic, the agent very friendly and polite, just a little scary when it took a while for the ticket to be delivered.

05/09/21
DANCEL/GINAJEANNIE SINABAN

I know that there’s a lot of things happening especially the Pandemic COVID 19,but ASAP team never giving me up helping me about my flight.especially my Agent Fiona she’s very patient to help me make this happen! I’m so glad and blessed. Thank you ASAP team

05/08/21
customer

Best customer service ever. I’m very happy with the time and the patient of Rakim my customer ticket advisor. Thank you so much.

05/08/21
Nothing has been found, please try again

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

ERIC
New York - Accra | Economy by Delta Air Lines

I think this is one of the best airline tickets agent. The reps is so nice and have more time and patience to walk me through and also advice me to read terms and conditions thoroughly prior to make the purchase. He explained to me how important to have insurance and I saw that it’s really good to have the insurance. Thank you

MIHAI/ELEONORA

My experience in getting airline tickets to Europe and back was above expectation, Akon from A.S.A.P was great answering to all my questions and getting back to me in no time,he had also suggestions on how to get a better hotel price while abroad. I will recommend him and A.S.A.P Tickets to all my friends and relatives in need for travel. Cris M. Hartford, CT.

DAVID
Atlanta - Cape Town | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Very friendly and reliable customer service. My agent who helped me, his name Giuseppe, was extremely considerate and helpful. He followed up with my calls and made sure I could find the best deal possible. He also helped me with flexibility and price issues. I will recommend to my friends. Thank you!

TAYLOR/KELEN FAY

I had a wonderful experience with my ASAP agent, Rainbow. She made practical recommendations about my travels and gave me options. Rainbow went above and beyond just doing her job she was very professional. Offered her availability not just during our transaction but on into the future. I wholeheartedly recommend her to assist any traveler.

Mary B

Garfield was great to work with. He helped me save tons of savings that I couldn't get from any other travel websites. He was professional, courteous and above all, a very responsive employee. Thank you for helping us get a great deal for our flight. Waiting to fly home and meet my family and friends. Thank you, Garfield!

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.