International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

ABDULKADIR/NADIA YUSUF

This is my second time working with ASAP tickets, I’m really happy with their services. Such nice people, super helpful to their customers. Thank you!

08/23/19
Cristina

I was very impressed and pleased with asap service. They were helpful, patient and very efficient.

08/23/19
Carmenlita D. Locke

Our Agent, Goldberg to extremely good care of us and he gave us the absolute best customer service! Thank you Goldberg for making our first experience with ASAP Reservations a wonderful experience.

08/23/19
KUSIC/IVOR

Holden was amazing! Quick to respond, very helpful and I got everything done in a record time for very acceptable price! Fully recommend their service!

08/23/19
Zee Matthias

Alaska was outstanding, very helpful and patient and i was impressed by the flight she was able to get me. Excellent customer service all around. I'm definitely using Asap tickets again

08/22/19
NANCY
Charlotte – Paris | Economy by American Airlines

Dealing with Nero made complicated travel plans from multiple cities very enjoyable. He was very efficient and attentive to our plans

08/22/19
MARICHRIS
San Francisco – Tagbilaran | Economy by Philippine Airlines

Booking through Symphony was smooth sailing from start to finish! She was so helpful throughout the whole booking process! I will definitely go through her again in the future.

08/22/19
RALPH
Newark – Lome | Economy by Brussels Airlines

Edwin my travel Agent was able to find the low price to fit my budget I recommend you try ASAP to buy your tickets

08/22/19
AMY
Dallas – Tunis | Economy by Delta Air Lines

2nd time making trip arrangements with ASAP Tickets. So easy and very helpful. Thank you Branco

08/22/19
Aileen P

Although there are other online sites out there, it is worth your time to chat with the agents at ASAP tickets. They will help in every way they can to get you the best deals! Omnibus is amazingly patient and knowledgable!

08/22/19
FRANK
Los Angeles – Mabalacat | Economy by Asiana Airlines

As before, Elmer was outstanding in providing me service. I most highly recommend him and ASAP Travel for flight arrangements.

08/22/19
SZABO/SYLVIA

I had a great experience working with my agent Robbie. He worked tirelessly to secure the price, date and times that we required for our trip. I would definately use ASAP afain for future bookings.

08/22/19
SAIME
Istanbul – New York | Economy by Turkish Airlines

Ludwig was very helpful and professional. I will recommend ASAP travel to my friends by even giving his name.

08/22/19
HUIE/NANCY DAVID

I am glad that I found ASAP Agent Skipper is so helpful, very polite and very knowledgeable, i think she will be an assets of this agency. Congratulations Asap ticket Keep it up

08/22/19
GREENWOOD/CHRISTINE

Wilma worked to get us exactly what we needed for our trip to New Zealand. It was like having a travel agent that really cared.

08/22/19
TIONGSON/WILEHADOJR VALERO

This is just the second time I booked with ASAP and my first time which was with Mona was a great experience. This recent booking I didvwas with Baldwin and my experience was just as great. Baldwin’s very helpful and offered me a lot of options. I will be booking my next trip with these guys again which is in December.. Keep it up.. Great job!!!

08/22/19
KAMAL
Los Angeles – Paris | Economy by Delta Air Lines

My travel agent Monty did such a fantastic job assisting me with my traveling needs. Monty has exceeded my expectations. He is extremely professional, organized, detailed oriented, and above all, kind & committed to his costumers. I will definitely recommend Monty's outstanding set of services to my friends and family members. Indeed, Monty is truly deserving of the highest praises.

08/22/19
Carol

I had a very good agent named Kate. She was very helpful searching for a flight that would work for me and getting me a very good price. I could not match the price on my own searching and believe me I tried. I wanted to prove to myself they were legit, being there are bad reviews out there. She talked me through the paperwork that was done by email with her on the phone. I made my purchase and within minutes the tickets showed up on Deltas website. ASAP tickets is a legit site. I really was concerned but it all worked awesome for me. Thank you Kate

08/22/19
DerekF

Very impressed by the positive outcome. Turned from being just curious about an unknown travel service to becoming a loyal customer. Well done ASAP team! Keep it up.

08/22/19
A.S DIALLO

I am really impressed by the service provided by this company. I couldn't believe it when the Representative told me the ticket price. Five Stars Service ASAP Ticket. You can count on me for referrals.

08/22/19
Nothing has been found, please try again

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

MEGAN
Dallas - London | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Bradford with ASAPTickets did a really remarkable job finding a ticket and hotel accommodation I could afford during a peak travel season. I called several ticket agents at other companies but the deal he found for me beat everyone else. I felt he was very respectful of my time and budget, with a genuine interest in finding something that worked for my travel needs. It was also clear he enjoys what he does, as he provided incredible customer service. Thank you Bradford!

Stephanie Steffyg Gettridge

I plan a big trip for my son and I every other year. 2019 destination was Italy. When I was looking at airline tickets, the prices ranged from 1200-1400 each ???? our trip was in danger. I had a friend recommended ASAPTickets. I read reviews and was on the fence when I read the ones from upset people. Well I stepped out and got the tickets Hector was amazing. I paid roughly $1500 for both round trip tickets (and that price included a hotel in Venice!) From beginning to end it was great! Even the layovers were not that bad (I was a bit off-put by the three hour layover going and coming back) in hindsight having the break after those long flights actually were welcomed! Will definitely use ASAPTickets again!!

andre g. manoux

I was researching flights from San Francisco to France for my two sisters and myself. I searched the internet and spoke with several other representatives from around the world. Then I found ASAP tickets and got to speak with Noah. What a wonderful experience with this young man: courteous, patient, informative, dependable, and thorough. And he got me tickets with ideal travel hours, short layovers, and beat everyone else in prices saving us hundreds of dollars. They should clone him!

Heidi Leiser

I worked with Sally at ASAP TIckets. She was extremely diligent. She secured the absolute lowest price for me and my family to travel to Africa. She even called me back to tell me she found a better deal AFTER I booked with her! She was patient and attentive when I needed to make changes. I will absolutely use her in the future for all of my bookings! Overall, I was pleasantly surprised at the service of a discount travel agent. P.S. Little known secret: ASAP Tickets allows you to use AMEX points towards to reduce your airfare at the best possible rate. A+++++++ to Sally at ASAP

CHARMAYNE
San Diego - Manila | Economy by American Airlines

Kirby helped both my mom and I on two different occasions. He's been such a pleasure to work with and with my busy schedule, helped me book a next day flight to the Philippines with no hassle at all and was able to beat the lowest price I found online. Not only did he provide excellent service, but he was incredibly polite, straight forward, and helpful. There is no doubt that I'll be contacting him for my future travels. He went above and beyond. 10/10! Can't wait to book with him again.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.