International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

OLUWATOSIN/FAGBOLA

Thank you for your support. It was nice of you following up on my ticket purchase. i will definitely keep recommending people to your company

10/16/20
ANTONIO/LEA ESPERANZA

Thumbs up to all my agents who helped me along the way,Rizal who assist me on my first booking but was cancelled by United, then came Zircon, gave us good IT to rebooked our flight , then United changed our flight schedules again and again and gave us ridiculous airport transfer and that cost us to pay more for all the changes. Thanks Pacifica for your concerned and most especially ,Thanks to Nervana who called me and help find me a good flight. Now I hope our flight will come through soon as scheduled. With ASAPTICKET agents I don’t have a problem but with United Airline , they better be more concerned with customers like us or else no one will fly with them .

10/16/20
BRUCE/LINDA

My Travel Agent was the best at explaining step by step of my ticket. Her knowledge was very much appreciated. She was kind & very patient with a great personality. She answered all my questions. If all employees were like her we would have a prefect world. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I will be recommending ASAP to all my Family & Friends Also will let them know to ask for My Travel Agent by name.

10/15/20
ISHA
Washington – Accra | Economy by United Airlines

Zarfi was great at working with our busy schedules to find the right travel dates. Thanks

10/15/20
OBI
Houston – Abuja | Business by British Airways

Mr. Clement is very patient, kind and proficient.

10/15/20
DAVID
Kansas City – Nairobi | Economy by United Airlines

Competent and fast to act in times of crisis. I can’t thank Fletcher enough for intervening in my flight dilemma when other agents in this company couldn’t help.

10/15/20
JOSSELYN
Indianapolis – El Paso | Economy by American Airlines

Draven was super helpful and literally got better deals than what was anywhere online. Saved my life! Thank you Draven. Would love to do business with him again.

10/15/20
ESTHER
Dallas – Spokane | Economy by American Airlines

A very helpful agent who went far and beyond his call of duty to help me and my wife book this flight. My wife is travelling to see her sick brother admitted at a hospital in Spokane, WA.

10/15/20
ZAV/SARA

I had to book a last minute flight for my father's funeral. Mark worked with me and found the best rate by far. Better than any other search site and I've used them all. He was kind and courteous and I gave him plenty of reason not to be because I kept asking him to search different dates and airports. He remained professional and most helpful. Will definitely use asap tickets again for traveling, even if its not last minute. Thank you so much for making this difficult time a little easier.

10/15/20
DWEH/JOSEPH PENTEE

i have been using ASAP for most of my international travel and they have a good customer service that care about your needs and keep you inform throughout your travelling. i will recommend this agency to any of my friends .

10/15/20
YATES/WALTER ZUANNAH

Please know you are doing an excellent job here at ASAP Tickets. Ria a service rep did a great work handling my reservations. She was kind, courteous and professional. I wish all other service reps were treating customers with integrity and professionalism as Ria. Keep up the good work and low fare. B.Yates Charlotte

10/15/20
JOANN
Cebu City – Washington | Economy by Cathay Pacific

Woodie is an excellent agent trying his best to find a good deal to customer.

10/15/20
EJIKEME/CHINYERE CHIBUZO

My agent Kenil was superb. He went above and beyond to meet all my requests, answered my questions patiently and took time to explain to me every step of the process. I would recommend him in a heartbeat and will definitely use him for future travels. Thanks Kenil. Chichi.

10/15/20
CHINYERE
Fresno – Port Harcourt | Economy by United Airlines

My agent Kenil was simply awesome!!! He was very knowledgeable, patient and "on the ball" with my requests and questions.

10/15/20
MAITWE/ANNET NAMAGANDA

With numerous changes in my flight, Elon was able to get me a reliable ticket for my flight. Good job!

10/15/20
IJEOMA
New York – Freetown | Economy by Kenya Airways

Ethan was more than helpful. He has made a dream vacation come true. I will forever be grateful

10/15/20
IOANNIS
Chicago – Jackson | Economy by American Airlines

Morrison is a great agent.We are very happy with his service. He was very polite, knowledgeable and very helpful. We will definitely request his service in the future

10/15/20
ABDULAZIZ
Washington – Baghdad | Economy by Qatar Airways

Osman was really a great person and very very helpful and i am looking forward to have him as an agent all the time. Thank you for choosing such an excellent candidate.

10/14/20
Maja E Šljivo

From the start to finish Mr Alan has helped me with booking a flight to Europe even in these very difficult times. Any question I had was answered immediately and Mr Alan was always on top of it all. I greatly appreciate everything you do and will keep you as my #1 for all of my future travels.

10/14/20
ANICE
Chicago – Juba | Economy by Ethiopian Airlines

Very professional, patient and customer friendly. Will definitely book future flights with asaptickects.

10/14/20
Nothing has been found, please try again

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

ERIC
New York - Accra | Economy by Delta Air Lines

I think this is one of the best airline tickets agent. The reps is so nice and have more time and patience to walk me through and also advice me to read terms and conditions thoroughly prior to make the purchase. He explained to me how important to have insurance and I saw that it’s really good to have the insurance. Thank you

MIHAI/ELEONORA

My experience in getting airline tickets to Europe and back was above expectation, Akon from A.S.A.P was great answering to all my questions and getting back to me in no time,he had also suggestions on how to get a better hotel price while abroad. I will recommend him and A.S.A.P Tickets to all my friends and relatives in need for travel. Cris M. Hartford, CT.

DAVID
Atlanta - Cape Town | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Very friendly and reliable customer service. My agent who helped me, his name Giuseppe, was extremely considerate and helpful. He followed up with my calls and made sure I could find the best deal possible. He also helped me with flexibility and price issues. I will recommend to my friends. Thank you!

TAYLOR/KELEN FAY

I had a wonderful experience with my ASAP agent, Rainbow. She made practical recommendations about my travels and gave me options. Rainbow went above and beyond just doing her job she was very professional. Offered her availability not just during our transaction but on into the future. I wholeheartedly recommend her to assist any traveler.

Mary B

Garfield was great to work with. He helped me save tons of savings that I couldn't get from any other travel websites. He was professional, courteous and above all, a very responsive employee. Thank you for helping us get a great deal for our flight. Waiting to fly home and meet my family and friends. Thank you, Garfield!

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.