International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

Jennifer

I am very pleased so far with my experience. I was able to get the flight I needed cheaper than every other site I visited in my search. Monty was very helpful and responded quickly to my inquiry. He explained everything to me along the way. I will definitely use asaptravel again in the future.

02/18/19
Azil Pay

Your Excellent, Fast, and sincerest services to people and to my kind hearted agent...Sir Gallardo. Great Job!! God Bless and More Power to ASAP Tickets. Until our next transaction.

02/18/19
WEALES/JEFFREY DALE

Gomez did an excellent job finding shortest travel time at the best price. Highly recommend

02/18/19
Tu Gud

Hansel K goes above and beyond to provide excellent service!

02/17/19
SULITA/SUSAN BALANE

for now it’s really a great customer service to andrea m/ asap employee, i had a three days of chatting experience to her in dealing to find me a cheap ticket until the time i finally decided to purchase ticket to asap. i promise to recommend your from agency to all my friends who wish to come back in the philippines. i appreciate the time, and understanding to andrea who assist me for my travel in the philippe’s. God Bless and more customers to your travel agency.

02/17/19
MOHAMED
Economy by Delta Air Lines

Agents at asap tickets are just the best I had ever deal with. They take their time to find you the best price available for you and the right schedule. I will recommend to family and friends. Great customer service.

02/17/19
Je Lai

Detailed explanation,trying to look for a good deal as well as to save $ thank you Effy for your help such a Professional, appreciate it God Bless...

02/17/19
ZUCKER/RITA G

Raynard was extremely helpful in researching flights to Italy. He was very professional and patient with all my inquiries. His notifications by email and phone were greatly appreciated during the entire process.

02/17/19
Bukky

Cliff was very helpful in getting flights that matches my request. The process was very smooth and I hope to call him for future bookings.

02/16/19
ELIAS
Cebu City – Norfolk | Economy by Korean Air

You have done a great job under extreme conditions for this family. Thank you very much

02/16/19
AMBRUS/NOEMI

I love travel agent Courtney! I had a great experience when buying a ticket to Hungary 2 years ago. A couple of days ago I gave her a call and left a message. She responded right away. She took the time and found a good deal for me. Thank you! I would definitely recommend the ASAP Tickets company along with Courtney's outstanding service. Thank You! Noemi

02/16/19
Paul

My experience with Miyuki was professional and spot on. My travel was carefully planned and she found me the cheapest fare. Miyuki always called me or emailed me with updates and when she wasnt going to be in the office. I recommend this company for going the extra mile with customer service and employing well spoken representatives. 5 stars all the way...

02/16/19
ROSEL/ESPERIDION MELGAR

Customer service agent Mozart was extremely helpful by providing different flight options possible. He went above and beyond expectation so I can avail the best rate and flight possible. His customer service skills & product knowledge is to be commended to. I will certainly use Asap Tickets in my future travel plans. Thank you!

02/15/19
ANDERSON/LIEZL MONTALLANA

Empress is an excellent travel agent. I have no negative comments about her actually. My only concern to do this review is, its seemingly too early to do it as my flight wld be in July and i shld do the reviews when I come back. So far, i cldnt be happier with Empress help. Thank you

02/15/19
RIZALITO
Economy by Cathay Pacific

Crosby thank you, you did a good job, that was quick. I appreciate greatly your help and support.

02/15/19
TERRI
Barcelona – Denver | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Lamar showed exemplary customer service! We felt he went above and beyond to help in our particular situation for which we are very Greatful! Thank you so so much Lamar, we really appreciate you!

02/15/19
EMMA
Economy by Hong Kong Airlines

Thank you so much to Twister & Daisy. Keep up the good works guys. Once again thank you & god bless

02/15/19
Timothy Wood

We were in a quandry trying to find airfare for our once in a lifetime European tour/ cruise. Wound up calling ASAP tickets and was connected to Shoana who displayed ultimate patience with all our questions and was very professional in her demeanor. She stayed with us for the whole process and took the time to make sure we understood everything. Got a great deal on plane tickets also. I would definiitely recommend this company to anyone.

02/15/19
HILOU/JOSEPH L

Great service, always helpful with all aspect of the reservation. And competitive prices! I will definitely use them again for all my travel needs.

02/15/19
Josephine Demerre

Thanks to my agent from ASAPTICKETS. We were able to get tickets for 7 passengers at a lower price than the market.

02/15/19
Nothing has been found, please try again

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

andre g. manoux

I was researching flights from San Francisco to France for my two sisters and myself. I searched the internet and spoke with several other representatives from around the world. Then I found ASAP tickets and got to speak with Noah. What a wonderful experience with this young man: courteous, patient, informative, dependable, and thorough. And he got me tickets with ideal travel hours, short layovers, and beat everyone else in prices saving us hundreds of dollars. They should clone him!

WOODRUFF/JUANICA LOUISE

Tracy was excellent and patient with me regarding search. This was my first time going through ASAP tickets and wasn’t sure of how things would go. She allowed me to asked all the questions I needed to make sure I wouldn’t be scammed! I most definitely plan to use them again, cheapest tickets found at the last minute. Thank u again Tracy!

ArkansasProfessor

ASAP tickets was great for us. We traveled overseas and the service was excellent and the flights were what we hoped for. ASAP kept us in the loop with slight variations in changing flight times. We saved almost 1,600 dollars compared to other travel companies. We did purchase the flight insurance and fortunately we did not have to use it. We will definitely use again.

LARA/TODD

This is my very first experience in booking a flight to the Philippines and this service was recommended through a YouTube video and it is truly been as promoted Valentine representative and Jackson representative we're very informative to make sure that all aspects of the booking and promotions and the itinerary was clearly covered I would truly use this service again and recommend anybody else that I know to do so

Felipe Santillan

ASAP Tickets' Customer Service is a breath of fresh air in this age of robot automated electronic customer service. Communication is with a real person - very personal, pleasant, courteous, informative, immediate and outcome is service and result oriented. More importantly, all conversation is recorded and documented.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.