International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

ANDERSON/LIEZL MONTALLANA

Empress is an excellent travel agent. I have no negative comments about her actually. My only concern to do this review is, its seemingly too early to do it as my flight wld be in July and i shld do the reviews when I come back. So far, i cldnt be happier with Empress help. Thank you

02/15/19

Susan R - Hawaii

We had an excellent experience. Adalhard took our initial call. He emailed me the requested flights and called me back with the details. When we were ready to book it the next day he promptly got back in touch with me, emailed me online forms to complete and I submitted payment. It was a very easy, painless process. I got great flights, ones I could not find myself. All the ones I found had overnight layovers - he found short layovers and saved us a nice amount of money in the process. 5-stars are well deserved.

02/13/19

Rebecca

ASAP is legit! For those that are hesitant to book with ASAP tickets, I assure you, it’s legit. Agents are very accomodating. Agent Chimby is very helpful and very patient. She did her best to find the cheapest itinerary for me. Highly recommended.

02/12/19

andre g. manoux

I was researching flights from San Francisco to France for my two sisters and myself. I searched the internet and spoke with several other representatives from around the world. Then I found ASAP tickets and got to speak with Noah. What a wonderful experience with this young man: courteous, patient, informative, dependable, and thorough. And he got me tickets with ideal travel hours, short layovers, and beat everyone else in prices saving us hundreds of dollars. They should clone him!

02/11/19

BERGERON/ANNETTE L

I have to say I had never heard of ASAP until it came up on my pc.I dialed the phone number I mention to wait a few minutes as all lines were busy!not even a minute later a very pleasant voice said my name is Kristeen What could I do for you?the questions about my trip were straight and forward Kristeen said she would look for what I was looking for I have to say! I never had someone so helpful and kind.I will recommend ASAP Tickets to anyone going on a trip.Well done ASAP Tickets on your choice of employees and the way you train them.A very happy customer.

02/07/19

RENNING/ASEMANEH ANSARI

Lamar was knowledgeable and courteous and saved us hundreds of dollars by recommending we leave 1 day earlier or later! Timely communication and great customer service. Thank you!

02/06/19

DORE/MARJORY MCDERMID

Eric, my travel agent was amazing. So patient with my stressful situation and helped enormously. ASAP are the best when it comes to last minute situations. Their system is stress free and easy. This was my second booking within a month and my first "Go To" for my travel arrangements. I will always try them first!

01/31/19

FERJAK/MARTA

I just had a very nice experience finding, booking and purchasing air tickets to Europe for much cheaper price then I would pay with airlines directly. When they gave me a price they stuck to it, no rising it with any hidden fees. I was guided trough the whole process patiently with flexibility on there patr. Will book with ASAP again!

01/25/19

ArkansasProfessor

ASAP tickets was great for us. We traveled overseas and the service was excellent and the flights were what we hoped for. ASAP kept us in the loop with slight variations in changing flight times. We saved almost 1,600 dollars compared to other travel companies. We did purchase the flight insurance and fortunately we did not have to use it. We will definitely use again.

01/23/19

WOODRUFF/JUANICA LOUISE

Tracy was excellent and patient with me regarding search. This was my first time going through ASAP tickets and wasn’t sure of how things would go. She allowed me to asked all the questions I needed to make sure I wouldn’t be scammed! I most definitely plan to use them again, cheapest tickets found at the last minute. Thank u again Tracy!

01/19/19

1 / 0
BBB
4.3
Based on more than 240 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 465 reviews.
Google
4.3
Based on more than 245 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.