International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

Colson

Mona was very helpful in booking my flight. I found a cheaper flight via another service and she contacted the airline to confirm and see if they would honor that price if I booked through ASAP Tickets... They did and were able to lock in the lower price and everything was handled within 30 minutes.

11/14/19

Naeem M

It's really great working with George for my international travel and was truly impressed by his due diligence and follow-up to get me the best options available in terms of timings, airline options, and ticket prices. I look forward to working with him in future shall I need to travel internationally again. Thank you!

11/14/19

ELINOR

Calgary - Manila | Economy by Air Canada

Jomarie is very knowledgeable with his work. He is very patient in dealing with my iterinary , the fact that I changed my schedule twice. And very detail in explaining the protocols , policies and my flight itinerary. I will surely recommend my friends and family to book from ASAP tickets for their travels and choose Jomarie as their travel agent.

11/13/19

Louise

Vance was wonderful to work with. He was patient, professional, knowledgeable, reliable, competent, displayed a quick grasp of my needs and concerns and got back to me with options in a quick and timely manner. I am very happy with his great customer service skills and with your company. The price for my flights was better than any I viewed and met several important conditions I gave him. Thank you, Vance for exceptional customer service!

11/08/19

Percival M.

After searching and comparing plane ticket prices of the popular search engine, at least call ASAP and compare their price. I got a lower price from ASAP and the process is easy and simple. The operator SHILON was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will book with ASAP again.

11/06/19

VALICO/GREG

Just wanted to say that I had an amazing experience booking this flight through your company, and it is all thanks to your rep Shelby. She went above and beyond to ensure that I get the exact flight I want, and at a convenient price, too. Her customer service skills are extraordinary, and she is definitely the reason that I will come back to ASAP tickets for all my ticketing needs in the future.

11/05/19

PRISCILLA P

Thank you Margaret! Prices on tickets during the holidays are expensive and searching for the best deal is stressful. I'm so thankful for your patience and help finding the flight for the best price, with the best commute time. Now we're able to focus more time being happy that we're getting to spend time with our family.

11/05/19

REBUTOC/EDGARD ANOD

Azul was very helpful and guided me thru out the entire process of buying the ticket. He explained to me very well and I feel very comfortable doing business with this guy. I've got my ticket within an hour. I highly recommend ASAP ticket because I am vey satisfied with the customer service, my experience in buying the air ticket with ASAP is very good. Thank you Azul for your help.

11/02/19

KB

I've bought tickets to Europe through ASAP twice now, and both times saved significant money. I was a little hesitant to have to actually call and speak with a person, when I'm more used to the online flight search experience, but it was much more efficient: after a brief initial phone conversation the agent did the legwork searching for flights, then emailed me some choices and called back to review. Repeat if necessary to narrow down the best flights. Much less time on my part, and great results.

10/31/19

GRIER/KEITHGRIFFIN

Brilliant! Was very pleased with the assistance received for associate Sese. This being my first airline ticket purchase, her efforts allowed me to focus on value as well as lowest price. My air fare search included several sites, all side by side in good quality, but as the travel fog cleared, it was ASAPtickets miles ahead with Sese in control. And I walked to my backyard, I could see the runway in Manila clearly, looked up at that shining star, my words was "BOOKED and BRILLIANT," not me, Thanks Sese! Your excellence in duty yielded exceptional results: "A Booking to Remember."

10/30/19

1 / 0
BBB
4.4
Based on more than 420 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 460 reviews.
Google
4.4
Based on more than 325 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.