International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

ROBERT

Orlando - Florence | Economy by Lufthansa

Great service for a second time! We used asap tickets last year for our travels to Italy and chose to use them again this year. Their customer service is top notch. They are thorough and search for the best price. They are patient and answered all of our questions. You are given a direct phone number to reach your assigned agent. This felt like concierge service. You can feel confident using asap tickets!

04/19/19

TRACI

Los Angeles - Dusseldorf | Economy by SAS Scandinavian Airlines

I was having a hard time finding a good deal and luckily I came across Asap Tickets. I signed up for help and was contacted within 2 minutes. Florian was fantastic! He was so kind, patient and helpful!! He really did his best to make sure I received the best flight and I am so thankful!! Thank you so much, Florian! I will definitely be using this service again!!

04/19/19

MEGAN

Dallas - London | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Bradford with ASAPTickets did a really remarkable job finding a ticket and hotel accommodation I could afford during a peak travel season. I called several ticket agents at other companies but the deal he found for me beat everyone else. I felt he was very respectful of my time and budget, with a genuine interest in finding something that worked for my travel needs. It was also clear he enjoys what he does, as he provided incredible customer service. Thank you Bradford!

04/10/19

Stephanie Steffyg Gettridge

I plan a big trip for my son and I every other year. 2019 destination was Italy. When I was looking at airline tickets, the prices ranged from 1200-1400 each ???? our trip was in danger. I had a friend recommended ASAPTickets. I read reviews and was on the fence when I read the ones from upset people. Well I stepped out and got the tickets Hector was amazing. I paid roughly $1500 for both round trip tickets (and that price included a hotel in Venice!) From beginning to end it was great! Even the layovers were not that bad (I was a bit off-put by the three hour layover going and coming back) in hindsight having the break after those long flights actually were welcomed! Will definitely use ASAPTickets again!!

04/04/19

Heidi Leiser

I worked with Sally at ASAP TIckets. She was extremely diligent. She secured the absolute lowest price for me and my family to travel to Africa. She even called me back to tell me she found a better deal AFTER I booked with her! She was patient and attentive when I needed to make changes. I will absolutely use her in the future for all of my bookings! Overall, I was pleasantly surprised at the service of a discount travel agent. P.S. Little known secret: ASAP Tickets allows you to use AMEX points towards to reduce your airfare at the best possible rate. A+++++++ to Sally at ASAP

03/29/19

SAMUEL

Tampa - Lagos | Economy by Delta Air Lines

I was skeptical at first. Until I found Ore. He was outstanding. In fact I was very pleased with his patience and dedication. He even got me a cheaper ticket far better than my expectations. I highly recommend this agent and hope he get promoted. So far, Asap ticket has performed beyond my wildest imagination.

03/28/19

Marie

Gerald is fantastic! He was very patient, he worked hard to get me the best options available and beat any price I could find (which I'm pretty good at finding the deals available). Plus, I got non-stop flights on a great airline, so I'm pretty satisfied. I would recommend anyone give him an opportunity to check it out.

03/27/19

CHARMAYNE

San Diego - Manila | Economy by American Airlines

Kirby helped both my mom and I on two different occasions. He's been such a pleasure to work with and with my busy schedule, helped me book a next day flight to the Philippines with no hassle at all and was able to beat the lowest price I found online. Not only did he provide excellent service, but he was incredibly polite, straight forward, and helpful. There is no doubt that I'll be contacting him for my future travels. He went above and beyond. 10/10! Can't wait to book with him again.

03/25/19

zumbayogi

Blackwell was very professional and offered me several options. He went over the details several times to make sure I understood what I was purchasing. He even tried to see if I could pay with credit card points (I couldn't). I had never heard of this company before so I went to the BBB website to check on them. They have an A+ rating with them. He saved me over $1,000 on my trip to Europe from all the posted prices I could find using search engines. I will use them again.

03/23/19

MARCELO/MARCELA CACHERO

After dealing with a "bait and switch" air travel company, I was very pleased to work with ASAP. I found Aphrodite.a to be very concerned and careful that I understood all the nuances of the ticket purchase and various options available. I am very grateful for her efforts. Thank you.

03/19/19

1 / 0
BBB
4.4
Based on more than 280 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 485 reviews.
Google
4.3
Based on more than 260 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.