International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

BAKER : Atlanta GA

I didn’t have the time to search all the airlines for best rates, ASAP tickets popped up on my instagram and decided to try them. They called me within seconds, I gave them my dates and destination and they were able to book me a reasonable fare. Bottom line it was less hassle and saved me time and a few $$. The rep was excellent and great communication with different flight options. She sent me my itinerary within 45 minutes. Truly ASAP tickets. Will definitely use them again.

10/17/19

JOSEPH D California

This is awesome DIeter thank you. Let's be real You spend hours online to get the best deal but you will end up with some long standbys and horrible flight time sometimes. For the same amount of money .you get your own agent who does the thinking for you. Dieter at ASAP tickets is my agent the guy was grrrrr8.

10/16/19

COURTNEY

Los Angeles - Lagos | Economy by Virgin Atlantic

I've always thought ASAP TICKETS was an scam but WOW! They are the total opposite. Excellent and sufficient customer service. And their urgency to meet your needs is amazing. Ayra was the most consistent and helpful sales rep I've met in my life. I've even saved her number because I will be recommending her to any and everyone. Thank you Arya for making my first time the best time.

10/09/19

HANNA/DAVID STEPHEN

Monday, 7 October 2019 The team working on my itinerary and hotel, Miss Candice and Mr. Aldo, are most pleasant, patient, and competent. International travel is often a challenge, but they managed to schedule the return flight allowing time to get to the airport. Mr. Aldo arranged excellent hotel accommodations strictly in accordance with my preferences. He checked local transportation availability as well. Both Miss Candice and Mr. Aldo called me a couple of days later to verify that all was well.

10/07/19

ELAINE RENEE

Purchasing our tickets was done quickly, with a minimal amount of effort on my part. Thank-you Sheldon for your assistance. My grand-daughter & I are really looking forward our trip to Amsterdam & Paris. You were able to find flights that I was unaware of, but worked much better into our plans. I will be back!

10/05/19

G. Ojo

I have booked my last 5 international trips with ASAP. No complaints at all. They are very competitive with their prices. I book last minute trips, and I mean last minute within days of traveling internationally and ASAP tickets always come thru with great rates. Never had a problem with customer service. My travel agent Jim.D is the best. He kept me updated on the best rates.

10/01/19

ALI B.

I had a great travel experience. I took last minute flight in summer from Chicago to Amsterdam and saved so much money! I had no problems with communication, flight information, check in, and my flight was great. United Airlines to Amsterdam the crew was so amazing a hospitable. Food and drinks provided was good quality and made the flight comforting.

09/29/19

Goldenbel

Alan P. did a wonderful job in helping me with my booking to secure a last minute travel plan. He worked hard in providing me with my options that suits my preferences. The price point that I got from AsapTickets is way very good compared to what I see across different sites. Excited for this year end travel. Thanks Alan and thanks AsapTickets!

09/27/19

GARABILES/JOSE GABUAT

Got the best deal for my travel to Manila, Philippines! Darius was very honest and really worked hard to satisfy all my desires for my travel! He obtained three choices for me to consider, and I was able to pick the best one that suits my needs! Job well done! Thanks!

09/24/19

MICHAEL

Detroit - Chiang Mai | Economy by Korean Air

Great service been using ASAP now for over 6 years.On my recent booking Agent Nimfa stayed with me for my Discount on a purchases in the past.For my protection plan that i didn't use last trip. Saved us additional 25.00 . Thanks to Agent

09/21/19

1 / 0
BBB
4.4
Based on more than 410 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 460 reviews.
Google
4.4
Based on more than 315 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.