International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

MARMOLEJO/STACEY ELLEN

Our trip was more complex than just a round trip flight. Fly into Barcelona, Spain, then to Rome and then back home, with stops in both cities and a cruise in between. I could have booked it all, but was tired of searching all the travel sites so decided to leave it to an expert. Art was so helpful. We started with one set of dates and then changed plans. Art wasn't bothered; he was happy to help us. He was very responsive with options for us to choose from. He communicated both by phone and by email, which I appreciated.

01/14/20

ERLINDA PEREZ

Excellent service. I would like to appreciate HADES for giving me an excellent trip and price in compliance with my current schedule. Hades is very friendly, approachable and trying to find means in accordance to my preferences. As everybody aware, All Flights were been cancelled on Jan 12 due to Taal Volcano Eruption, and unfortunately, I was one of those. You saved me and gave me the best deal to re-schedule my flight to Manila. I salute you friend, I hope you will also help other customers the way you helped me. Thank you very much...…. ERLINDA

01/14/20

DaveAJ

My first time to deal with online transaction purchasing airfare. I was full of hesitations but I needed to be cost effective (multi city travel). The way agent Miyuki handled my transaction was phenomenal. She was very patient and confidently giving me answers to my queries, coordinating with the airline with their updated policies; gave me assurance that I was working with the right agent representing the company. I got my tickets in place with the confirmation from the airline. Job well done. Thank you!

01/13/20

Daria K

I have had my share of dealings with travel agents - some are good, some are bad, and then you find the GREAT one on ASAP Tickets. I don't know how many agents ASAP Tickets have to service their website, but the one that took my case, Pandora, was ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. Initially I had told her that I found a better deal on a competing website - she took time to research and matched the price. Then she took me STEP-BY-STEP through your website booking process all the way through the payment and ticket confirmation. Great, friendly, personalized service. I have found my travel agent! THANK YOU

01/10/20

Happy Traveler!

Alister was very, very patient with booking our party of 8 for a trip to Egypt and he did an excellent job with keeping us abreast of changes and new developments. He even stayed several hours late after work one night to ensure all of our flights were booked. Very satisfied with my experience with ASAP Tickets. Best of all, they are A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau! Don't hesitate to use them.

01/09/20

jessie vrooman

Chiko was relentless in finding me the best price out there. He stayed working with me even after I had reserved with another company. He contacted me back after speaking with the airline directly to get me an even bigger discount. No, my daughters and I can travel to Spain knowing that we have gotten a great deal on the flight. Thanks ASAP Tickets for sticking with me and saving me much needed money. I would definitely use this service again and would refer anyone to go here to see what they can do for you.

01/08/20

SAM

Asap tickets helps you secure the best flight deals you can get anywhere, maybe I was extremely fortunate, the travel expert that worked with me was very professional and understanding of my own peculiar needs as regards dates, fare and my preferred route and airline. I got a one stop shop for all my flight needs henceforth. Thank you Asap tickets.

01/03/20

STEWART/SUSAN BISHOP

Margaret was amazing in looking for and finding just the right flights for us. She stuck with me and understood what I needed. She followed up at the time I asked her to and she stayed late to service me twice!! I am very impressed with ASAP Tickets service and ability to find the right tickets at the right price at the right time.

12/28/19

mmjunior2

I was sceptical at first. Aledys found me a very good deal for my flight. She was courteous and very helpful. The first reservation was booked before confirmation was recieved from the airline. She found another booking almost instantly. I had searched for hours before turning to ASAP. Judging by this single experience, I highly recommend them to anyone. I will definitely use them again in future. I read several reviews before booking and I read some negative reviews but I guess as with all things, there is no perfection. Some errors or misunderstanding may occur even when you book directly with airlines. But with over 89% positive 5 star ratings, that says it all.

12/27/19

MARCELLI/EVA MARIE

My travel assistant, Dwyght Y. worked very hard with me to get me home in time for Christmas and did so even outside his regular office hours. He spent a lot's of time making sure that I could get the best possible service. While he was out of the office, another agent assisted temporarily and followed up on Dwyght's offer, but I waited on Dwyght's return once the other reservation did not fell through for me. I am very pleased with ASAP Tickets and have recommended to many people so far, who are also very satisfied with the service. I have used your agency for many years and have no complaints at all.

12/23/19

1 / 0
BBB
4.5
Based on more than 435 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 470 reviews.
Google
4.4
Based on more than 350 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.