International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

PECK/GALINA A

Due to the covid situation, I had to have my flights rescheduled several times. Finally, I have a chance to use my unused tickets. The senior agent Irithel and agent Bella were very patient and responded to all my emails and phone calls. From now on, I will be dealing only with the asap travel company because I’m fully satisfied with their services.

05/19/22

Charrisse Abantao

Nipun is the best! He was very helpful with getting us flight tickets to my homeland. He tries his best to give you the best accomodation and considers your requests by finding you the best deal for your flights. I am getting all my flight tickets from this guy from now on. More power to asaptickets and thank you so much, Nipun, for your efficiency and dedication representing the company and earning your customers’ trust!

05/18/22

TATIANA

Paris - Nairobi | Economy by Air France

I was impressed with my agent Alaska's professionalism, courtesy, friendliness and speed with my booking. This was my first-time using ASAP Tickets and I was blown away by how much I am saving. The Travel Care Service gives me added peace of mind which I appreciate given the current health crisis we are in. Thank you for the excellent service! I will be back!

05/18/22

To'Shia

This is the first time I actually used ASAP Tickets. My agent Florida was great. I had loyalty with another airlines and at first was un-willing to change. But after speaking to Florida I felt comfortable enough to try another airlines to get to my destination while saving approximately $1,000.00.

05/16/22

customer

I am not good at writing reviews or singing anyone's praises (except The Lord Jesus Christ's), but your Representative Miss Gazelle IS EXCELLENT. Very Courteous, Helpful, Kind, Patient and Understanding, Her Pleasant Professional mannerism encouraged me to stay focused and not give up in despair. The world needs more people like her. Thank you Miss Gazelle, The Lord bless you and your Teammates.

05/16/22

EDWARDSJR/SPURLIN

I was checking around the internet for tickets to the Philippines. Everyone was charging at least $2,000 a ticket. I needed two! So I looked for about two weeks. Then I found Shelly A. On ASAP TICKETS! Tickets were much cheaper, and I bought two tickets for about $2,100! I saved about $2,000 dollars! Thank you Shelly A. I'll be using her again!

05/14/22

KUMAH/KENNEDY KWAME

With the increasing rate of online scams I will recommend you find a way to make people feel secure using your services and making payment online. I personally have enjoyed your service and will recommend it to my friends. I must be honest I was a bit uncomfortable making the payment. I had a lot of thoughts running through my mind. My advice is for to find a way to build trust with people who want to use your services. Thank you! Heiner.

05/11/22

DEAN

Seattle - Cebu City | Economy by Singapore Airlines

Raddison was excellent and funny!! He did his job well, stating what he was doing, explaining why I was on hold, and did an incredible job doing comparison shopping to save me money. He was also very patient with me as I asked him to do other travel inquiries. Thank you! I have used ASAP 4x now and will continue to use

05/11/22

LORNA N

My agent Jupiter is very knowledgeable she explains to me very well about my purchase. She is very friendly and respectful and very accommodating. I will use ASAP and look for Jupiter for my future travels and I will highly recommend her to all my friends and family and of course ASAP. Thank you Jupiter for the wonderful experience in purchasing my ticket.

05/09/22

ESTHER

Columbus - Bujumbura | Economy by United Airlines

Olaf was very helpful through out the whole process. He walked me through the different options I had and helped me select the best option that fit my needs especially traveling with a child with different nationality. He went far and beyond to make sure I wouldn't run into any problems with immigration by providing me information that I would need to know. Thank you.

05/05/22

1 / 0
BBB
4.1
Based on more than 1770 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 480 reviews.
Google
4.7
Based on more than 850 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.