International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

MACK/CHRISTINE HEIDEMARIE

Once again Surya worked really hard to find us that convenient but low fare flight for our Christmas trip to Europe! He is really listening to my concerns about not wanting g short connections and trying to avoid the north east airports (we don’t want to get caught in snow storms).

09/15/18

SALLY

San Francisco - Bordeaux | Economy by SWISS

Sally not only found me a great first deal, she then found me an even better, cheaper and more convenient one!She has saved me time, money and from having to trawl numerous other sites. I cannot recommend her highly enough!

09/03/18

Pamela Piontek Sheridan

This is my second time booking with ASAP, and both experiences have been great. I was a little skeptical at first, because they were able to beat my best prices by $300 per ticket and $100 per ticket, and it seemed too good to be true, but it’s the real deal. Paddy was patient, helpful, responsive.

08/23/18

SEITAN/ANTONIU

I was looking to buy an airplane ticket. Looked at many sites/airline companies. I found ASAP tickets.com and i gave them a try. My agent was Jolene B. She was very helpful, polite and found me the best ticket, which i couldn't find myself. Definitely I'll call her next time when I'll need air plane ticket! I'm traveling a lot overseas and this is by far the best ticket in terms of price/stops/flight duration!

08/23/18

ROBERSON/SAMUEL DWAIN

My first experience using a travel agent in YEARS. I was completely satisfied with the help and assistance I received. The agent kept me on the phone two hours and worked every angle to give me various options to choose from to satisfy the price, routes and minimal layover time I desired. I need to book some other flights in this travel package and I plan to use the travel agent to pursue options for those flights also.

08/14/18

BALKE JUAREZ/MICHAEL DANIEL NICOLAS

Pasha was fantastic. He got me a trip to Rome and three days at a five star hotel. In the last three years, he has sent me and my Dad to Egypt, Istanbul, France, Italy, Holland and Prague, He is really a concierge. I tried to do the bookings myself and could not get the great schedules he got me for my trips. if you want a fantastic travel experience give Pasha a call.

08/09/18

NANCY

Economy by Alitalia

Aleko was great and very helpful and patient. This was a complicated multi-leg trip.ITN saved us a considerable amount of money. It made the difference between going and not going on this trip because of the high cost for airfares. ITN's airfare quotes blew the others away. Thank you.

07/27/18

Flora Szabo

ASAP Tickets Service did the magic! I was searching for a last minute reasonable ticket to Hungary, but had no luck. Then I a gave it a try with ASAP, and they were able to secure me a ticket, saving me at least $300-500! Their customer service is exceptionally good! Thank you ASAP Tickets Service! PS: They have BBB A+ rating, I checked myself!

07/10/18

FLORES/MARTIN JOSEPH

I've used ASAP Tickets now for 3 years and I've never had any problems or any issues. And the one I did have, do to my error, was quickly resolved and I was on my way again. I've used those other sites before and had nothing but problems. One event I got bumped off my flight. Need-less-to-say: I'm staying with ASAP Travel.

07/02/18

LESLIE/WINETTE JOCELYN

Sean helped me to get the cheapest flight, hotel and shuttle to and from the airport when I missed my flight and was stuck in Paris. He was very responsive, quick and showed alot of concern for my situation. I would definitly recommend Sean to anyone and use ASAP TICKETS again!

06/30/18

1 / 0
BBB
4.3
Based on more than 200 reviews.
Facebook
4.3
Based on more than 445 reviews.
Google
4.2
Based on more than 190 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.