International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

Melany Bayer

This was by far the best online experience I have ever had. "Maui" is a great, fantastic customer service professional. ASAP Tickets is extremely fortunate to have him. If I could sum up my experience with ASAP in one word. That would be, WOW!

07/22/19

MOORE/ARIANA

Had a great experience buying my tickets with ASAP Tickets. My travel agent Ariel is the best. She was available and ready with a quick and precise reply to all my inquiries. She was professional, kind and knowledgeable at all times. Even the actual procedure to purchase the tickets was simple and very well explained. I will use ASAP tickets for all my future travel needs!

07/13/19

LOUIS

Chicago - Barcelona | Economy by United Airlines

Very good ticket price, around $200 to 300 cheaper than the other booking agency. It is little cumbersome to get the payment done because they will have to verify with the credit card company. It is better to be secure than sorry. Great experience. Strongly recommend if you are looking for cheap tickets.

07/09/19

TAMRAT

Dallas - Addis Ababa | Economy by Emirates Airlines

My agent was great. He spent a lot of time in trying to finding me a flight that I specifically wanted: fare, time, airline, etc. etc. I demanded too much and he fulfilled it all. He was persistent, but not in a bad way, like other salesman/woman. He is an asset to your company and to travelers. I want to thank him so much from the bottom of my heart. I will continue to use your site if he is able to help me in the future.

07/02/19

Eric

It's been a long time since I booked international flights via an agent but I tried that this time with an Agent (Jasper), with ASAP and I'm really glad I did because he got the best fare that I couldn't find any where online and the schedule was perfect. I will use them form now on. Kudos to Jasper and ASAP!

07/01/19

Adina Dragomir Dunham

I had a hard time finding tickets for a decent price to Romania , All were over $1300 for the month I wanted to go. , I found ASAP Tickets on google and decided to give them a call , They give me a quote of $800 for a great flight with awesome layover ( exactly what I was looking for / Keep in mind I'm traveling with a child) . At first I was skeptical , never heard of this company , but I decided to give them a chance , the lady that helped me ( Arya was her name ) did a great job . I have my flight confirmation and tickets for half price . woohoo

06/26/19

LOWE/JOHN

I would like to thank ASAP Tickets for their swift response and delivery of a last minute plane ticket enablying me to return to my family in Germany. I would like to give a special and direct thanks to Zachary, he was the agent handling my request. He was proficient, accurate and thorough. He was truly helpful and sincere with his efforts, thank you Sir. Keep up the good work and I look forward to doing business with ASAP in future endeavors... So long as Zachary is my agent. As I await my flight I am a truly Satisfied Customer. John Lowe III

06/22/19

MCKINNON/VALERIE JEAN

After spending several hours on the internet trying to find the best fares - and reasonable layover & travel times for my planned trip, I was in despair. Then I was speaking to a friend who recommended ASAP Tickets. So..........I checked it out, made the call, and had my flight booked within hours! I went to the airline website, looked up the flights and flight class I booked, and saved a few hundred dollars over booking directly with the airline! Wow! My agent was extremely helpful and extremely competent (his name is Milosh), and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and/or this company to all of my traveling friends!

06/22/19

PORTILLO/MARKJAMES DEFENSOR

I was so grateful and lucky to talk to your representative, Lawrence today when I decided to book our flights from Anchorage, AK to Manila, Philippines. He was so courteous and knowledgeable in what he was doing. Such an Excellent and Superb service I experienced. Thanks Lawrence. Carry on the excellent service to your clients.

06/20/19

MAURO

Albuquerque - Madrid | Economy by Delta Air Lines

Greg was excellent, he kept working until he found us the fare we could be happy with. He was patient when we were working on the fares and we went through several different possibilities until we hit upon the best solution for us. I had worked on finding my own tickets and could have never gotten this price. Thanks ITN!

06/20/19

1 / 0
BBB
4.4
Based on more than 340 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 445 reviews.
Google
4.3
Based on more than 280 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.