International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

COCHRAN/IRA DAVID

From the start of planning our International trip, ASAP has provided play-by-play updates on changes to our Itinerary. This has given us peace of mind, knowing that we are working with a reputable travel company. We deeply appreciate the attentiveness ASAP has shown us thus far and believe that they will continue providing the same level of service through completion of our travels. They have definitely earned our trust, thanks to our Anabelle, our travel adviser and agent who took care of everything.

10/12/18

Benoy

I hesitated to put down my call back number on ASAP Tickets chat, but then when I did, a pleasant surprise came from the other end of the line. A price I never expected that low in the market. I am glad I did and the reward was awesome! Thank you ASAP!

10/11/18

MWANZA/EDWIN

Mark was an excellent customer service specialist. He got me a deal far better than anybody else could get me. With the deal he got me, I was able to pay for my flight and my hotel for less than what others were asking for the airline ticket alone. He was very professional and very honest. I recommend these guys without any reservation!! Great job!

10/06/18

ALEXANDER/LORRAINE DENISE

Our ASAP agent made the booking experience very simple. I feel he was walking us through the often complicated process, facilitating many details every step of the way. It's been a long time since the process of booking a flight was this easy.

10/03/18

A. ABAD P.

It's my first time to book on line for my flight to Philippines and I wasn't expecting that someone will assist me in just few seconds. ..that is fast!I can tell that that are customer focus or they care about their customers' inquiries, whatever you need they will always find a way to have it. Thank you so much to Xypher for being patient in finding the days that I want to stay at a lower price.

10/03/18

MENDOZA/ERIKA

Excellent service from the travel agent that helped me, Sugar. Sugar accomadated all of my many my concerns/ requests and answering all of my questions. Sugar got me the cheapest ticket found during peak season and my stops are in English-speaking places as I wanted; in addition, I only stay with one airline! ASAP tickets remains as the best travel agency according to my family and me.

09/29/18

DanInRoanoke

Theodore was excellent. Good flight connections at a good price and even with upgraded seating. Following up after the trip was done to make sure that it went well. We're planning other trips and Theodore will be the one that we worked with.

09/24/18

MACK/CHRISTINE HEIDEMARIE

Once again Surya worked really hard to find us that convenient but low fare flight for our Christmas trip to Europe! He is really listening to my concerns about not wanting g short connections and trying to avoid the north east airports (we don’t want to get caught in snow storms).

09/15/18

SALLY

San Francisco - Bordeaux | Economy by SWISS

Sally not only found me a great first deal, she then found me an even better, cheaper and more convenient one!She has saved me time, money and from having to trawl numerous other sites. I cannot recommend her highly enough!

09/03/18

Pamela Piontek Sheridan

This is my second time booking with ASAP, and both experiences have been great. I was a little skeptical at first, because they were able to beat my best prices by $300 per ticket and $100 per ticket, and it seemed too good to be true, but it’s the real deal. Paddy was patient, helpful, responsive.

08/23/18

1 / 0
BBB
4.4
Based on more than 215 reviews.
Facebook
4.3
Based on more than 450 reviews.
Google
4.2
Based on more than 205 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.