International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

Jason Saville

I had to book a flight in less than 48 hrs. They were able to find me a flight that work perfect and at a very reasonable price. Prince was my agent and his follow up communication was excellent with emails and text so I could see exactly what Everything was before I was asked to pay. Would definitely recommend them.

02/23/21

OMOLEWA/SAMUEL OLADELE

It was a very challenging moment to suddenly find out that my passport will not be issued before my scheduled flight. So I quickly appealed to Agent Akiko. She understood my frustrations and decided to investigate for a way to resolve. In less than 24 hrs of my crying out to agent Akiko, my problem was solved.She was understanding, sympathetic, patient and knowledgeable. I’m grateful to ASAP/Akiko.

02/19/21

ADAB

Chicago - Minneapolis | Economy by American Airlines

Wilma helped me in finding the cheapest flight for a date that was too close and was impossible to get a low price fare. She was very patient and provided me assistance with evey request I made. She provided me with excellent customer service and was grateful for the small amount of tip that I gave her. She is an asset to the company! God bless you Wilma!

02/17/21

Renee

Fidel was the most amazing representative in the business of customer service that any client will absolutely, always, appreciate! He went above & beyond what I expected and needed in such short notice and I will be sure to utilize his services every single time I fly, each month! He should be running the show for a team as the Lead example! He cares for his position as if he owned the business himself!

02/17/21

ELLIOTT/PATRICIA A

I love ASAP Tickets! Every experience was wonderful. The travel agents are very knowledgeable and helpful. I didn't feel like they were trying to make me purchase they just worked with me until I was able to purchase my flight! FLORA is a beautiful spirit and she really represents you all well!

02/12/21

VILLA/ENRIQUEJR TUMULAK

I love my agent..she is a life saver!!!!when our flight was cancelled last June 2020 due to the pandemic she had been assisting me and always updating me regarding my refund which lessen my anxiety..I already booked a new flight this year with my agent Imogen!!!!she helped me a lot in and she is very patient with me..will definitely recommend her to my friends!!!

02/11/21

MARTIN/MarySue

Cedric works so hard to get me the best deals possible. He puts in a lot of hours and he cares so much about us. Last year when we needed to leave Kenya and get home to the USA. He found us a flight that did not go through Europe because we could not fly through Europe. He was and is our traveling HERO. Cedric is the greatest.

02/10/21

Sheri M

Basco was an awesome customer service rep. I needed to get a flight home within 24 hours for a funeral and he helped me secure the shortest flight for the best price. He was patient guiding me through the steps and sent me a kind message and condolence after we finished. I will definitely look to use your services again and I hope he is on the phone again. I will definitely refer friends. Thank you so much for the kindness and efficiency at a challenging personal time. Sheri M

02/07/21

YUSUF MUHUMED

Its my First time that I ever booked overseas ticket online I was so surprised how supportive and understanding Pixar was he was patient and understanding about indecision moments you go through when you trying to get a long flight ticket i will definitely buy more tickets here for the future .. thanks for the service pixar

02/05/21

MOSES/MICHAEL J

Hello and thank you guys very much for your quick and professional service today. I must admit, I looked all day on sites trying to find some affordable prices on such a short notice, and I found you guys and I must admit that Rio was very helpful, but when I called him back he'd already left work for the day, but the staff feel right in and finished the reservation and he was great. I have already started telling everyone about you guys. Again thanks a lot for your help.

02/01/21

1 / 0
BBB
4.0
Based on more than 655 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 480 reviews.
Google
4.4
Based on more than 430 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.