International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

Flora Szabo

ASAP Tickets Service did the magic! I was searching for a last minute reasonable ticket to Hungary, but had no luck. Then I a gave it a try with ASAP, and they were able to secure me a ticket, saving me at least $300-500! Their customer service is exceptionally good! Thank you ASAP Tickets Service! PS: They have BBB A+ rating, I checked myself!

07/10/18

FLORES/MARTIN JOSEPH

I've used ASAP Tickets now for 3 years and I've never had any problems or any issues. And the one I did have, do to my error, was quickly resolved and I was on my way again. I've used those other sites before and had nothing but problems. One event I got bumped off my flight. Need-less-to-say: I'm staying with ASAP Travel.

07/02/18

LESLIE/WINETTE JOCELYN

Sean helped me to get the cheapest flight, hotel and shuttle to and from the airport when I missed my flight and was stuck in Paris. He was very responsive, quick and showed alot of concern for my situation. I would definitly recommend Sean to anyone and use ASAP TICKETS again!

06/30/18

EVANWILLIAM

Economy by American Airlines

Eric Becker was so much help! He saved me over $1000! A major life saver for helping me find last minute tickets to go home and see my family for super cheap! I finally get to see them after a year and a half of being stationed overseas and I couldn't have asked for better help.

06/28/18

HAINES/ANASTASIA CASSIE

Friendly, courteous, conscientious I can't say enough great things about my agent. After spending hours comparing websites looking for the least expensive tickets to Greece, I gave up . Stumbled on ASAP and not only was able to speak with a human being, but one that labored to save me hundreds of dollars. Can't say enough good things.

06/26/18

ELLEN

Economy by Lufthansa

Nevil was fabulous...patient, cheerful, helpful, and willing to go over ALL options for many different itineraries to save me money and travel time. He always called back promptly when promised, which other agents from other similar sites have not. This is a stressful endeavor to try and book a cheap (affordable) flight during the busiest travel month of the summer, and Nevil made it far less painful...!

06/19/18

PERALTA/MARIAHERMELINA SEVILLENA

My experience with ASAP Travel Agent (Hades) was really magnificent. All she cared for is to help you and deliver quality service satisfaction. She did run an extra mile for me to get the flight i want and she was very pleasant to transact business with. I'm a happy customer. This is going to be a repeat business with you.

06/15/18

Ryan W

Offered a great fare on a trip to Europe for 4. Saved thousands compared to airline website and got very convenient flights. I was initially hesitant to use ASAP because I had to call, but it was well worth it and they were very responsive. I will use them for future trips.

06/09/18

LEVINE/LENI AGBULOS

Moreno was very courteous and so pleasant talking to him. He was very helpful and so willing to help what i was looking for, he was so precised and very detailed as to the flights, airlines etc. I wasn't difficult to close a deal with him. I had been buying my tickets through ASAP tickets for the last three years and i have no complain.

05/31/18

BENATAR/LEON

I received a phone call right a way after requesting a quote in ASAP Tickets website. The agent followed my requirements and from there the process was fast and reliable. I got the proper price and service as excepted. The agent was accommodating and friendly.

05/28/18

1 / 0
BBB
4.8
Based on more than 190 reviews.
Facebook
4.3
Based on more than 380 reviews.
Google
4.1
Based on more than 165 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.