International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

LUCIA

George Town - Cluj | Economy by British Airways

Best services ever!! Kenan is amazing, prompt, available and patient! I did not know what to expect when my friend recommended asaptickets. I am really amazed and very pleased and happy with all my experiences. Very very helpful! I recommend asaptickets and Kenan to anyone and everyone that need to travel. Thank you Kenan for all your help!

11/27/21

CLETUS

Houston - Lagos | Economy by United Airlines

Tyra was exceptional in her diligence search for the right flight at the best rate for my budget and would love to call her again in the future. The whole setup is very convenient and safe, especially with the method of payment This is unique and very attractive. I would encourage friends and make it my go-to place going forward with more frequent flights in the days ahead. Thank you all. Thank you, Tyra. Cletus

11/27/21

Sarah

My agent was kind, courteous, knowledgeable, approachable and worked very hard to get me the tickets around the dates of my choice despite how full the flights were. He stayed on the phone with me until all the process was completed. His name is Kansas O. When his shift ended before completing my process, he handed me to his teammates but also communicated with me via email until the tickets were issued. It was smooth and timely. I highly recommend this team.

11/25/21

JACKIE WRIGHT

My experience of booking a ticket to Durban, South Africa was excellent. Hildago was very friendly. He was patient with me as I had tech issues during the process. I was skeptical about using ASAP Tickets and right away he reassured me. It was the most pleasant booking experience of any kind that I'd ever had. If the other associates are anything like Hildalgo, then your company is primed to continue it's growth.

11/24/21

NYANDORO/WINNET

I loved the customer service they take of you and they try and negotiate the best prices possible for your traveling! My personal traveler was Emre and he did such a great job making sure I was satisfied he took care of me and I was able to get the best price on my ticket. The thing I loved about them is you don’t have to wait for customer service they appoint you one and you can talk to them when you need help!Love it thank you ASAP tickets.

11/22/21

Nseya

Travel Agent Vanilla was very helpful and proactive. she patently help me book a flight for my mom and she worked hard to find the best deal for her. Vanilla kindly answered to all my questions and helped me through all the steps required to successfully complete my reservation online. Because of Vanilla, i will book again on ASAP for my next trip. you are the best, Thanks!

11/21/21

SURYAANIRUDH

New York - Hyderabad | Economy by Etihad Airways

Greg is really great and understanding. His manners with customers is excellent. I highly recommend ASAP tickets especially with the customer care service and also he gave a very good price and discount on top of it. HIghly recommend ASAP tickets and appreciate Greg for his excellent service. I rate 5/5 because of Greg.

11/21/21

HEYDARIAN/SANA

Hi, I am really satisfied by your service. Winsor was helping me in the process of finding the proper flight to my destination. He was quite helpful and calmly explained every single option that I had. He provided detailed answers to my questions and clarified things to me. He tried different flights with different specifications for helping me finding the best offer. He was really patient when I was trying to make my final decision. All in all, thanks for your great service! Best, Sana

11/13/21

Dyrene

A fellow named Zircon from ASAPTickets really worked hard to get me the flight time, day and cost that I was looking for. He followed up with me for a few days as I was truly not even thinking anymore of flying back home especially with the covid still going on. He was very good and detailed and gave me options. He was that good that he even convinced me of getting flight protection plan. Thinking about it now, it’s a good idea I did! After this flight happens, and if all goes well. I will surely buy from this company again.

11/11/21

SAHR

The agent Mr Temple was highly skilful and professional. He was very very patient enough to take me through each step and I am very grateful for that. He is kind and patient. He is a super talented professional agent and I pray that he continues to handle all my traveling iterinery arrangements in the future. I am very lucky having him helped me but equally so ASAPTICKETS are lucky having him too as their agent

11/09/21

1 / 0
BBB
4.2
Based on more than 1255 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 480 reviews.
Google
4.6
Based on more than 700 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.