International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

ROSE

Calgary - Manila | Economy by Air Canada

Chaplain is so great, he is very accommodating! I have been contacting him for almost a week before making up my mind to buy tickets so thank you so much for the great service and being so patient with me. I found the lowest ticketed price for the Christmas season so I am happy!

05/23/19

Joyce Sulliban

We needed to get tickets to Heidelberg Germany or Frankfurt fast and had limited time frame to travel in and Melinda was fabulous and patient in getting us what we needed at the best rate that she could for the time network traveling which was around $200 less than what I was able to find trying to do this on my own I highly recommend using any one of their travel sites expressione ASAP tickets

05/14/19

ILSE

Orlando - Belfast | Economy by Virgin Atlantic

Reed has been my agent for many years on International and domestic flights. He consistently finds me better prices than I can find or anyone else offers. Reed has often quoted up to 12 different flights and had to change my days of flying for me without complaining or delays. He is prompt and polite and goes the extra mile. A rarity today.

05/13/19

SUBRAMANIAM GANESH

This is the first time I am using this website. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call less than a minute after I had filled the form. My Tyrus of ASAP Tickets gave me several options and when I decided to chose one of them, he patiently guided me through the Fares Rules, baggage information and other details. The process was easy, comfortable and the price was excellent. Without hesitation, I would recommend this site to future travelers. All the best.

05/13/19

SMITH/MARGARET DIANNE

I have been searching online for weeks trying to find a good airfare over to Europe to visit my first grandson. It was so confusing. I work with ASAP travel and they saved me over $800 on two tickets they are wonderful EXCELLENT customer service!!

05/11/19

Emma A del Rosario

Our group of 48 travelers flew to three Asian countries, Japan, So. Korea and Philippines on a mission to promote peace. ASAP Tickets helped us purchased our tickets with professionalism. All individual tickets were perfectly issued as purchased, including correctness of personal data. I am glad I met Gazelle Allert the well capable and patient ASAP Ticket professional.

05/09/19

MYRNA

San Francisco - Manila | Economy by Korean Air

This is the second time Elaine made the booking for me in just one day apart.. She’s great. Help me a lot in making my vacay planning smoothly.. Very accommodating, she went all the way to find the flight time I wanted & the lower fare; means xtra money for me to spend on my travel tour.. Thanx Elaine.. You’re a pro?? Will tell my friends to call you on booking @ ASAP Tickets. Myrna

05/08/19

CAROLINE SOLANGE

Washington - Yaounde | Economy by Brussels Airlines

I am very satisfied and happy with the service provided to me today by Mrs. Shoana. With the help of Mrs. Shoana, I was able to save $400 from the first one I bought and which I canceled. In the future, how could I book a flight ticket somewhere else? I am going to spread the word and I promise you, your company will be known in my community and wherever I know someone is in need for flight ticket. Thank you so much "asapticket" and keep it up.

05/08/19

Sjm Bommarito

My experience with Asaptickets was outstanding. Agent Bliss so very helpful throughout the entire ticket buying process. She also assisted us in our inconvienent situation of the delayed flight time of one of the connecting flights. I am very thankful we used ASAP tickets, and I will recommend ASAP tickets to my family and friends.

04/24/19

ROBERT

Orlando - Florence | Economy by Lufthansa

Great service for a second time! We used asap tickets last year for our travels to Italy and chose to use them again this year. Their customer service is top notch. They are thorough and search for the best price. They are patient and answered all of our questions. You are given a direct phone number to reach your assigned agent. This felt like concierge service. You can feel confident using asap tickets!

04/19/19

1 / 0
BBB
4.4
Based on more than 310 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 485 reviews.
Google
4.3
Based on more than 270 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.