International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

Cynthia Burks-Harriel

In the beginning I was a bit hesitant especially now days where there are so many places that will scam individuals. However the agent was transparent and very open of all the transactions. Very patient with finding the most affordable cost for international travel to Uganda. I'm confident that I will use this agency again as well as tell others! Overall I'm excited and pleased how everything turned out. Thank You

05/10/21

Judy Hardman

We had to cancel our flights to Tanzania for a safari October 2020. Our agent, Aspen, took care of everything. He called several times over the next few months to see how we were doing. We recently rebooked our flights and Aspen again took care of everything. He always follows up and returns calls. Excellent service

05/09/21

MARIAAURORA

Denver - Manila | Economy by American Airlines

Topaz was extremely helpful. efficient and very accommodating in a friendly manner. She is a true asset to ASAP and represents your travel service in an outstanding fashion. I was so happy to have found her and thank you for providing such great support through her. Am very happy to provide my feedback and please feel free to share it online.

04/30/21

GOMES/SAMUEL

I needed to book ticket for my travels urgently and I was hitting the dead ends because I couldn't understand what would be the best option for me. So I luckily found ASAP Tickets right on time and they helped me find a better option. Although I had to call them few times to finalize the date but they were very helpful all the time. They were very patient and every time I called them they were very respectful as well. They even gave me their phone number and helped me out on their off days because of a situation that came with the tickets.

04/26/21

MERLINO/MARK LAWRENCE

Dennis worked with me and got me best price and flight a few months ago in about an hour... then trip Had to move and he did not blink- kept up with me but not pushy.... we just got it booked again and I could not beat service or the price. Terrific Service Ask for Dennis!!! And bon voyage!

04/22/21

Abby Kennedy

Superior Customer Support from ASAP Tickets representative, Franklin! This is why I searched for Franklin'ss contact info when it came time to book another flight. ASAP Tickets assured I got the best value and the ultimate flight schedule! Thank you for having the tools and talent to search all possibilities - you saved me money, time and took the stress away!

04/20/21

LARRY

Cincinnati - Sacramento | Economy by American Airlines

Donovan is phenomenal. He worked with me through the entire process and explored every single option imaginable. As long he works there, I will give him the chance to earn my business. All my friends and family will be getting referred to Donovan now. Keep this guy and use him as an example for the other agents, bc he is literally the best agent I have ever spoken with. I usually don't write reviews, but this guy deserved it and I wish I could have gave him a better tip! Great Work ASAP!

04/20/21

KOSTIC/VERA

I would like to thank you for your excellent service. You were very patient and helped me find the best tickets with the reasonable price. I really appreciate all of your help and would be happy to give your name to all my family members and friends whenever they need to buy airline tickets.

04/16/21

CHURCHILL

Chicago - Lagos | Economy by Delta Air Lines

I love working with Hendrix, he is very patient,Polite and have knowledge of what he doing. On last year,during the pandemic my husband was stuck in another country couldn't get a flight home. Hendrix, didn't give up on getting my husband a flight back to the US. After he still kept in touch with us until we receive our refund. Hendrix will try to get you a good flight,and the best deal on the flight you want. I'll definitely recommend Hendrix. ASSPTICKETS.Com?

04/13/21

HARRIS/KOLUBAH

This is my first time buying ticket from ASAP Tickets and Hendrix has been a very big help to me. He make sure that I got the best service and price for my tickets. He was very respectful to me and also patience into getting the job done. I want to thank God for you Hendrix and may God bless you and your family. Mr. Kolubah Harris

04/13/21

1 / 0
BBB
4.0
Based on more than 765 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 480 reviews.
Google
4.5
Based on more than 535 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.