International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

PORTILLO/MARKJAMES DEFENSOR

I was so grateful and lucky to talk to your representative, Lawrence today when I decided to book our flights from Anchorage, AK to Manila, Philippines. He was so courteous and knowledgeable in what he was doing. Such an Excellent and Superb service I experienced. Thanks Lawrence. Carry on the excellent service to your clients.

06/20/19

COYMAK/AHMET

It was so smooth and easy process for me. Normally I look for the most convenient option to flight among gazillion websites. Even I search for every alternative destination, transit, deal, etc. However, ASAP agent brings a few options which are better than what I found. Definitely, suggest!

06/14/19

DAVIS/ELISABETH

The agent, Hudson was very polite & helpful. I was amazed at how fast Hudson was able finding the flight we needed and assisted with completing the reservations. The price for the tickets was a lifesaver! We will definitely be using asaptickets.com. Again thank you! I highly recommend this site when booking tickets. Excellent customer service -

06/08/19

ANN

Sacramento - Nelspruit | Economy by JetBlue Airways

Zain was excellent to work with. Despite me not having all my plans confirmed, he was patient and followed up every time he said he would. When I wasn't sure about itineraries, he would look at different options and give me the best prices on all my options. He did an amazing job with an incredibly complicated itinerary.

06/01/19

Vir Fontanares

My wife and I travel to the Phils. 2 times/year. As i was shopping for cheap airfare online during this peak season, I came across your company on social media and gave it a try. To my surprise, I was able to get the best deal ever Talking to your customer service representative Jupiter was a pleasant experience. He was very professional. So I booked our flight. I’ll be using your service again in our future travels. And of course will be recommending your business to our relatives and friends.

05/25/19

ROSE

Calgary - Manila | Economy by Air Canada

Chaplain is so great, he is very accommodating! I have been contacting him for almost a week before making up my mind to buy tickets so thank you so much for the great service and being so patient with me. I found the lowest ticketed price for the Christmas season so I am happy!

05/23/19

Joyce Sulliban

We needed to get tickets to Heidelberg Germany or Frankfurt fast and had limited time frame to travel in and Melinda was fabulous and patient in getting us what we needed at the best rate that she could for the time network traveling which was around $200 less than what I was able to find trying to do this on my own I highly recommend using any one of their travel sites expressione ASAP tickets

05/14/19

ILSE

Orlando - Belfast | Economy by Virgin Atlantic

Reed has been my agent for many years on International and domestic flights. He consistently finds me better prices than I can find or anyone else offers. Reed has often quoted up to 12 different flights and had to change my days of flying for me without complaining or delays. He is prompt and polite and goes the extra mile. A rarity today.

05/13/19

SUBRAMANIAM GANESH

This is the first time I am using this website. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call less than a minute after I had filled the form. My Tyrus of ASAP Tickets gave me several options and when I decided to chose one of them, he patiently guided me through the Fares Rules, baggage information and other details. The process was easy, comfortable and the price was excellent. Without hesitation, I would recommend this site to future travelers. All the best.

05/13/19

SMITH/MARGARET DIANNE

I have been searching online for weeks trying to find a good airfare over to Europe to visit my first grandson. It was so confusing. I work with ASAP travel and they saved me over $800 on two tickets they are wonderful EXCELLENT customer service!!

05/11/19

1 / 0
BBB
4.4
Based on more than 310 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 485 reviews.
Google
4.3
Based on more than 270 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.