International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

COMFORT/JOHNSON SAYLEE

Very satisfy with ASAP ticket service. They always make it possible to meet your travel need and no matter what. This is why I am always relax when eve I am buying my ticket through them. I have always recommended friends and family to ASAP ticket and I will always go through them for my travels. ASAP ticket I give you 5 stars for your service thanks

01/16/22

KRIMMER/SUSAN

I travel international often. I have been using ASAP tickets travel agents. They are very nice. Will treat you right. Very polite. Very friendly. My latest travel agents name is Ricardo. He is a very patient guy. Work very hard to meet the dates of my travel. Change dates a few times. He is on top of things. Obviously, he knows what his doing. I could have given him a handsome tip, but I was in a tight budget.

01/15/22

Bourgeois

Amazing customer service and prices. I couldn’t believe how much the tickets cost this year and when I contact ASAP ticket to negotiate the prices to a very reasonable fee I was very grateful. ASAP ticket 100% with their service.

01/11/22

SRIDHAR/KUPP

Rishi Desai of ASAP has been very helpful in booking my tickets to India. He is calm and patient and looks after the best interests of his clients. He has changed my tickets thrice due to COVID and flight cancellations. Due to present uncertain conditions, I would definitely recommend travel reservation through ASAP tickets.

01/10/22

GRIFFIN/GARY BENJAMIN

Lana was awesome! A friend got a killer deal PHX to HAV and I asked if I could tag along. She got me on the same flight PHX to MIA but the cheap connection was sold out. She worked some magic and got me to HAV for only +$10. I'll be calling her again when it's time to return to Thailand.

01/09/22

Moi

Brams V. was an excellent travel agent, nothing but praise for his dedication and professionalism, the airlines are the demons here with their extra charges and seemingly inflexibility; I suppose the almighty dollar is more important. ASAP Travel, I would highly recommend for any traveling be it interstate or international travel bookings.

01/09/22

YURI

Atlanta - Alicante | Premium Economy by KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

It is not the first time that we are using asaptickets and, as always, Cornel was very helpful and patient with our questions and requests. We received the best possible care and are extremely happy that we have chosen asaptickets. Thank you Cornel!!!

01/04/22

VANESSA

Dallas - New York | Economy by American Airlines

I like that I was able to actually speak to a human being! I also like that my phone number and name (for the most part) were remembered. It did feel as though there was a rush to get off the phone, but I just chopped up to not being heard. The tip caught me off guard, but it is a clever way to compensate those who make an effort to provide customer service. I can appreciate and value that the tip incentivizes ASAPtickets.com employees. Smart.

12/29/21

Sree

ASAPtickets was a pleasant surprise. They were very persistent in booking the tickets, but afterwards they were quite helpful, given all the Covid guidelines and schedule changes for my international trip. They were proactive and answered all my questions, and kept me up to date with every major and minor change.

12/27/21

JOHN

Manila - New York | Economy by United Airlines

ASAP Tickets is the best. They are always there for you when you need them, and their service just keeps getting better and better. My ASAP agent Andrada got me out of a bind. I had issues with the airlines and she took care of everything and get my flights rebooked. Great Agent and great service. Thank you Andrada and thank you ASAP Tickets.

12/24/21

1 / 0
BBB
4.1
Based on more than 1330 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 480 reviews.
Google
4.6
Based on more than 735 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.