International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

Sudheer Reddy

Contacted Asaptickets.com for booking 3 International flight tickets. The travel expert, Mr. Hommer was excellent with his service and guidance. He helped us in getting the lowest fare possible along with preferred seat selection. I would definitely recommend Mr. Hommer and Asaptickets.com for International travel services.

01/27/21

KENNETH

Mr. Omar got my ticket changed with no fuss and at a minimum charge. Can't say enough. Even as I am writing this, he has called to confirm that everything is to my satisfaction. Booking early to avoid the rush for tickets after the covid-19 blows over. Prices and seats are great now.

01/19/21

Stackfield

We were hesitant to use asaptickets for the first time, but the agent was calm and professional. I felt he knew what he was doing. He answered all my questions fully. It was a very smoothe transaction. Call agent was from the Philippines and spoke english clearly and correctly. We understood each other well. Now for the flight in a few days.

01/17/21

GIEDD/DENNIIs

Just when I thought travel agents were a thing of the past I was wonderfully surprised that is simply not the case. I had a totally wonderful and connective experience with McGraw from ASAP tickets. He was reliable and punctual when contacting me. He spoke impeccable English, was polite insightful, suggestive of ways to save me money and ultimately got me exactly what I didn’t know I wanted. I would not hesitate to contact ASAP again, in fact it wasn’t just McGraw it was each of the team I had contact with leading up to McGraw I highly recommend the whole crew thank you guys .

01/17/21

ALEMAYEHU/LOUIS DANIEL

Paul has always been patient and helpful to meet my travel needs. I usually travel to work on green development projects and exploring indigenous wisdom and practices in Ethiopia, Sierra Leone, Mexico and Bangladesh. I am 75 year old "retiree" and I pay a lot of my own way in large part but my community also supports my work too. I save a lot of money that I can spend on the ground in countries I visit. I really appreciate Paul's friendly manners and attention to details during this very stressful time in the world with so much changing constantly.

01/14/21

MORELLI/JOHN C

I have never dealt with your Company before. I must say it was a most pleasurable experience I have ever had making Travel plans. I will definitely be using you all again. Carston was the Best you need to give him a Raise. He answered all my Questions and found me the Best possible Price. Believe me I was searching for weeks. The only way I found you guys was when I was using another site and your site popped up and they said compare. I did and I am glad I did. The best part was just being able to speak with Carston instead of dealing with computer virtual agent. I will definitely be recommending your company and Carston in particular. Do yourself a Favor and don't loose that Employee ????????☺️

01/14/21

THOMASDOBSON/ANDREA MARIE

Highly recommended. I am very pleased with the service received from my travel agent Eklavya. He went above and beyond in order to have my travel plans sorted getting the most ideal rate regarding my cancelled trip which had to be reissued. His communication was always timely and efficient. Thanks again for everything.

01/11/21

ZAMIL

Honolulu - Papeete | Economy by American Airlines

Ligaya and Mimi were both incredibly patient and provided great customer service. They both located the best price and had the airlines hold the price until I got home (2 hours) to call and confirm payment. I will always use them moving forward and I will recommend them and ASAP Tickets to my network of family and friends. As a seasoned traveler, I appreciate using a reliable contact to get the best prices and route instead of taking up more time of searching several sites. They are the best!!!!

01/11/21

NONOEPSETCHATCHOUANG/ALICE

Kalista was very professional . She helped books my mother flight for a very reasonable price. It took her 3 days to find a better deal because our budget was very limited but she was very patient and devoted on finding a deal that fit our needs. She's the best.

01/11/21

rachelh

It was a good experience having somebody that helped me find a good flight deals fast and easy. i will love to recommend my agent to those that are really looking for cheaper but good flight deals. Vernon was very helpful and patient with me looking for the deals exactly as I wanted. I'm so happy and thankful that I made that call with ASAP Tickets.

01/09/21

1 / 0
BBB
4.0
Based on more than 630 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 480 reviews.
Google
4.4
Based on more than 415 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.