International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

WOODRUFF/JUANICA LOUISE

Tracy was excellent and patient with me regarding search. This was my first time going through ASAP tickets and wasn’t sure of how things would go. She allowed me to asked all the questions I needed to make sure I wouldn’t be scammed! I most definitely plan to use them again, cheapest tickets found at the last minute. Thank u again Tracy!

01/19/19

LARA/TODD

This is my very first experience in booking a flight to the Philippines and this service was recommended through a YouTube video and it is truly been as promoted Valentine representative and Jackson representative we're very informative to make sure that all aspects of the booking and promotions and the itinerary was clearly covered I would truly use this service again and recommend anybody else that I know to do so

01/18/19

Danny Walden

Betty, now multiple times, has made the cumbersome process of booking international flights a breeze. She has efficiently and professionally helped me coordinate flights with my parents while getting me a MUCH better deal than I would have been able to book myself through one of the search sites.

01/16/19

LEE/ROSARIOJOCELYN

Gertrude my travel agent was awesome, wonderfully helpful and very competent travel agent. She took much care of details, made sure everything is clear to me, Looking for the best tickets for international travel is extremely difficult and time consuming and frustrating. Gertrude made sure she lightened those burdens for me. She helped me look for the best deals, provided options and detailed and necessary information. I'll recommend ASAP to anyone.

01/16/19

Felipe Santillan

ASAP Tickets' Customer Service is a breath of fresh air in this age of robot automated electronic customer service. Communication is with a real person - very personal, pleasant, courteous, informative, immediate and outcome is service and result oriented. More importantly, all conversation is recorded and documented.

01/14/19

URBANO/ELISA

I liked the special efforts that Givenchy provided me to find a good deal on my airline ticket to the Philippines. I compared how much I paid for a round trip ticket with other travel agencies & ASAP ‘s was a lot cheaper. I will continue to use ASAP TICKETS services whenever I travel .

01/08/19

ESTEP/DONNIE G

I have always appreciated the quick and professional service that is provided from ASAP Tickets. My agent was most helpful and he found me a really good price. I not only will use them again, but I have already recommended ASAP Tickets to others! THANKS!!!

01/03/19

TOMPKINS/SHARON ANN

So far arranging and purchasing a ticket through ASAP Tickets has saved me untold hours of aggravation and a serious amount of money as well. I will be back again next time I need a flight anywhere! And the service was fast and courteous as well.

01/02/19

CORSINO/ESTHER VILLARIN

I am very grateful to Winlock, the travel agent, who took care of my family’s European flights and hotel reservations. He is awesome, the best travel agent that I have encountered. He patiently took care of my requests and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this company to anyone.

12/27/18

WINPHAL

Economy by Virgin Atlantic

My Travel Agent made it a very easy process to book international travel. I asked him to check a different departure location after he submitted to me an initial itinerary, and he did it with no problem. I was confident that I got the best deal of the day. Thanks

12/15/18

1 / 0
BBB
4.4
Based on more than 260 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 460 reviews.
Google
4.3
Based on more than 240 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.