International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

HENDERSON/NICHOLE MISHELLE

Fraser is an excellent travel agent consultant. His customer service is excellent. He stayed on top of making sure I got all of the travel request. I initially asked for. He continued to stay in contact with me and now I’m able to go to Africa with no worries. He is an excellent customer service concierge. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I will contact you for my future travel and I appreciate your timeliness and your execution of my ticket. Have a blessed day.

11/22/22

Rico

The agent listen to me carefully, patient and was always in the same page as I am. He always understood my question and concern. Since I am old school this is my first time purchasing ticket online. My experience has been a very smooth sailing. Thanks to that agent I will never go back to the old traditional way. As a matter of fact, I am probable going to just stay using the same agent, same method. I travel to the Philippines once per year.

11/19/22

ANGELA

Houston - Istanbul | Economy by Turkish Airlines

I cannot say enough about my Agent Conecepcion. Her patients with me was above and beyond the call of duty. Not only did she help me get a flight in my budget but helped me with my anxiety of flying out of the country for the first time in my life. Also this was my first time dealing with asaptickets and I can assure you they cannot find away to make your flight possible they will keep trying until the deal is done. I was impressed. I havent taken my trip yet but when I do I will do a further update.

11/18/22

janet padgett

Kaitlyn you’re an exceptional customer service agent. I am suggesting to everyone to use ASAP tickets for their travel plans. You are phenomenal I’m so grateful for your service to my family your kindness will never be forgotten. It’s agent like you that make travel a pleasure. Our trip to Africa will be a trip of a lifetime thanks to your help.

11/17/22

AMPIL/AMELIAHERNANDEZ

I haven't been to the Philippines for 15 years so I don't have any idea about purchasing a ticket but with the help of Ms. Brynlee the travel consultant from ASAP tickets my purchase became easy. She was so patient and accommodating. She explained everything to me in a very pleasant way. Thank you Ms Brynlee you are so super, keep it up so that you can help a lot of people.

11/16/22

MICHAELANGELO

San Francisco - Manila | Economy by Singapore Airlines

Jendale has been very helpful and very pleasant throughout the whole transaction. She went out of her way to search for the cheapest flights that met the dates that we plan to travel. Jendale is a wonderful agent and ASAP Tickets is lucky to have someone with a positive and can-do attitude like her on the team. Thank you for your exceptional service, Jendale :)

11/14/22

ELIZABETH M Guerra Salas

I've been very personable with two agents & they are real people &are very efficient! Sometimes I get a little desperate when my flights get canceled and the prices change or are different but I'm a patient woman but Falcon went out of his way to help me the last couple of weeks with emails and calls. I always recommend ASAP for the prices and their customer service Thanks for making the transition of taking two loved ones to their mother country ! But most of all thanks Bronx & Falcon for your patience!

11/12/22

ANCHETA/VICTORIABUGTONG

My first experience with ASAP. Chasrit is beyond excellent and helpful. Very professional, friendly, patient and knowledgeable about her job. I felt very comfortable during the whole process. Chasrit explained everything in detail with excellent Customer Service. I am very satisfied with my experience and will definitely recommend to all my friends. Thank you Chasrit for caring. Wish you all the success in everything you do.

11/10/22

WANDA

New York - Nairobi | Economy by Delta Air Lines

What a pleasant surprise to have found ASAP. The level of service was exceptional. My agent Donna was patient, a resource extraordinaire, diligent and asked the experts to assist with getting me the best deal. I will never again use anything else to book my travel. It was convenient, cost conscious and fast. ALL very much appreciated! Donna checked on me, made sure I made the deal deadlines and was so professional. Thank you ASAP and Donna my new travel agent. Wanda

11/09/22

LIM/EILEEN GO

I was very sceptical at first to book my Manila flight with ASAP Tickets with all the scams happening globally but I am very fortunate to have stumbled on ASAP Tickets website. I had the pleasure to interact with Xenia who outperformed my expectations... Service was excellent. She provided me different quotes and considered all the possible alternatives. Xenia is very attentive, very helpful, professional and very knowledgeable. She will always try to get you the best flights, if she can, and at a lowest price available at that time. Thank you very much Xenia . Sending you much Love❤️❤️❤️.

11/07/22

1 / 0
BBB
4.1
Based on more than 2470 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 480 reviews.
Google
4.7
Based on more than 965 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.