International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

GONZALEZ/MARY ANGELA

We have used Zed with ASAP Tickets a few trips now. We've been to London and Paris before Covid hit the world. We had a trip to Greece and Italy a months stay and we could not go. We are now ready to start traveling again so we called Zed and he found our credit and booked us for Italy June 2022. We are so pleased with Zed. He is so helpful and professional. He had kept in touch with us since 2019 and for that we will only book with ASAP Tickets and Zed. This experience has been easy and without stress. Zed found us the best deal. Thank you Zed and ASAP Tickets!

10/12/21

PERCY

Accra - Salt Lake City | Economy by Qatar Airways

Finley was so professional, kind, helpful and patient. He went above and beyond to help me with my travel needs. I would highly recommend him and ASAP tickets to others. He found us a great deal on tickets in a very timely manner. Finley was very patient with me and my busy life and working with me and my time schedule. Bravo to a job well done! Thank you!!

10/09/21

SINGHAL/CHRISTINA MARIA

I have used ASAP tickets before for booking between LAX and Cape Town. Has never been disappointed. I compared prices with other sites and theirs was the best - it is nice to talk to an agent to help out and answer all questions. Thank you Terrence!

10/08/21

Lilibeth

My experience with ASAP/ ITN has been very good.I've booked with them in the past... my agent, Brilliant is his name, has a "brilliant personality". It was an online transaction but he was very diligent and his customer service is great ... even calling me to make sure everything was alright.

10/02/21

NANCY EDER

Was unable to complete forms on line due to a dinner party I was having at the time. Agent assured me that ASAP Tickets would purchase the round-trip ticket for me (guaranteeing the price) and that he or his assistant would assist me in completing the payment forms on line the following day. This was accomplished and I have a very reasonable fare to London from NYC.

10/01/21

SOBREPENA/JOYOUSEVE C

Dorothy is such a outstanding travel agent. She has helped me with finding the best deal and walked me through everything that I needed. All of my questions were answered as soon as I needed them. She was very communicative and helpful when it came to my flexibility. She made sure that I was take care of throughout the whole process. She went above and beyond. I'll be thinking of her when I book another flight. Thank you so much! ✈️????

09/29/21

BLUE/JOSEPH VERNON

ASAP Tickets, is simply the best, when you are contemplating traveling. They where extremely quick to solve a change of flight request, at a minimal cost. For the excellent service you receive, why would you contemplate utilizing any other travel agency, outside of the best in ASAP tickets.

09/28/21

CHARMAGNEMARIE

Los Angeles - Cebu City | Economy by EVA Air

Khaleesi was very patient with all my queries. I changed my flights numerously to find the one flight that would work best for my needs. It is my first time using ASAPtickets and from hereon forward I will be your loyal client. I look forward to booking more flights in the future with your good company through your awesome agent Khaleesi!

09/27/21

Peggi Joan Tabor

We are so grateful for the time, determination, and know-how Stuart devoted in getting us to Iceland. Jet Blue had cancelled our first flight so we would not be able to meet our tour group on time. Stuart stayed with us on the phone for a very long time using all the resources of ASAP travel to solve our problem. We will be recommending ASAP to our friends. Thank you Stuart!!!!

09/25/21

DOE/JAMES WORLATOR

Wow! What a wonderful service from Sanchez (ASAP Agent). The gentleman has a lot of interpersonal relations and fantastic customer service. Immediately I got money in my account to pay for my flight I gave him the go ahead and I was issued a ticket. He is a good Ambassador for trust in ASAP services going forward. I believe in word of mouth and trust that all Agents at ASAP will emulate his high professionalism.

09/24/21

1 / 0
BBB
4.1
Based on more than 990 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 480 reviews.
Google
4.6
Based on more than 625 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.