International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

RANJIT GURJAR

Libra with ASAP Tickets was very good, he offered me a lowest unpublished fare (very competitive as compared to other travel agencies) and helped me thru every step of their ticket buying process. He did recommend additional services but didn't push me to get them. Tickets were issued promptly and I was able to verify them with the airline.

01/27/23

STEFFY/EDITH

My experience with ASAP tickets has always been satisfactory. Mr travel agent Elkins is always very prompt and gives me all the assurance that I needed as far as my future flight is concerned. I was always impressed how Elkins handle my situation in a very professional manner. He is a gem and would always recommend his services to all my colleagues.

01/24/23

Steve S

I had a problem with an unrelated flight that cost me thousands. ASAP tickets helped me resolve some of the loss going above and beyond what I expected. They have gained my trust and can expect exclusive travel plans by me for any and all flights in the future. A special thank you to Violet, who I found to be extremely motivated and very pleasant to do business with. I am quite impressed!

01/23/23

Roxanne Richards

This is the first time using ASAP TICKETS, and did read the reviews as well before I continued. So, gave it a chance and reviews was right! My agent was very pleasant, patient, and knowledgeable. A joy to communicate with, never had me on hold no more than 15-30 Seconds while confirming all the details of my order. What more can I say..... Highly recommend Unyverza.

01/18/23

OLIMPIA

Atlanta - Bucharest | Economy by Turkish Airlines

Bibam has been amazing! He worked with our requests and offered many options to suit our needs. He was prompt in communicating with us and readily available when we needed to get in touch with him. Great experience and we highly recommend Bibam and ASAP Tickets/ITN.

01/10/23

LADWIG/CLAVELINA S

My agent is very humble and helpful , feels like a family to me. He is knowledgeable, thoughtful and he solve problems whatever issues that you may encounter. I recommend ASAP TICKETS to my friend and family.

01/10/23

ISIDORE

Columbus - Manila | Economy by Delta Air Lines

This is my second time using ASAP Tickets to book a ticket to Manila and working with Raul. He was great and always available to answer any questions and help with any of my concerns. I will continue to use ASAP tickets for my future travel plans and consult Raul to find the best flight available.

01/06/23

Michael

I've never used ASAP tickets before but very glad I did. They just make it so easy. I got the best flights that I was looking for, for the best price. The customer service is top notch. Couldn't ask for better.

01/02/23

Teresita (Tess) Reyes

I never had an experience with a travel agency, specifically the ASAP travel agent, Chicago, that gave a truly excellent service. Chicago was very professional, very thorough in his instructions, very kind, friendly and patient. I will highly recommend your agency to friends and family, and hopefully will be serviced by Chicago, too. Hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and may the New Year bring each one of you great and wonderful blessings. Sincerely, Teresita (Tess) Reyes

12/28/22

EISENBEIS/SEAN JOSEPH

I am so grateful about asap tickets. They provided excellent personalized service given by their staff. I missed my previous flight due to unforseen circumstances and they took care of refunds and the new booking flawlessly. You will not find that kind of personalized service on any of cookie cutter websites. All was done Christmas day unbelievable. Kenzie is my personal travel assistant for all future travel and accommodations. Thank you ASAP Tickets

12/26/22

1 / 0
BBB
4.1
Based on more than 2610 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 480 reviews.
Google
4.7
Based on more than 995 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.