International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

HARRIS/DEBORAH LYNN

I love Russell he always polite kind he gets down to the nitty-gritty and don't waste no time to satisfy me I really appreciate Russell y'all need to give him a pay raise this is my second time making this suggestion but anywho 10 stars for Russell and Russell please don't go nowhere cuz I need you in the future and so don't my family okay I already have a good evening

09/23/20

COLLINSSR/KEITH LEROY

I am extremely pleased with ASAP Tickets! Gatsby, the agent that assisted me was quick, efficient, and very helpful. He stood by walking me through the process all the way. Very professional, kind, and courteous from start to finish and he did a telephone follow up to close everything at the end. I am extremely pleased. That kind of service truly deserves recognition. Thanks, Gatsby, and thank you ASAP Tickets, I highly recommend you to anyone wanting the same quick and efficient service that I received and I will recommend ASAPTickets to all my friends and relatives. Thanks again ASAP Tickets.

09/21/20

ADORAH

Houston - Boston | Economy by American Airlines

Since the first time, when I had the blessing to talk to an agent from ASAP flight who helped me book a last minute flight to surprise my best friend for my birthday, I have been talking to family and friends about it. Now; that we have to travel as a family for a great family visit, I have manage to have all of us six to book with ASAP. I am very happy and loyal customer. Thank you ASAP for your great customer service and price.

09/21/20

WINKELSTRAETER-MELENDEZ/CHRISTINA GRETE

I have been an ASAP customer for years. This year as we are all aware travel is the hyperbole of crazy. I wanted to go in March then the pandemic hit. Thanks to my travel protection I got what I paid credited and can use it again. I had a hard time with my travel agent, but when i reached out to ASAP I was transferred to a very nice person who stayed with me on the phone for as long as it took to get me booked and explained as we went the stops and barriers extant because of covid. Thanks to him I am now finally booked and will be able to see my dad who is turning 90 soon.

09/19/20

DIONNE

Houston - Chicago | Economy by American Airlines

I was very pleased with Omnibus customer service and pleasant attitude. He was very informative, secured me a great deal for last minute flight and made sure I had my tickets long after he had gotten off work. He provided exceptional customer service. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

09/19/20

Gordon Montgomery

My Agent Raul was great and was very patient with me and got me the best deal possible. Booing a trip can be stressful and he helped a lot. I travel every year and I week definitely use this site again.

09/17/20

ALYSSA

San Francisco - Dallas | Economy by American Airlines

Caballero was an EXCELLENT, Travel Agent I recommend him for your traveling needs and questions. He guided me through all the necessary questions I had. I am taking a rushed flight and I was able to get a Discount Promo Code for each passenger just by calling the number. I will be returning to book a flight again with ASAPTICKETS -Alyssa- :)

09/17/20

FARMER/THOMAS ADAMS

ASAP Ticket, Reynaldo made international travel a breeze... They are very helpful and attend to all your needs for your trip and give you a price that is close to impossible to beat on the same airlines you would have to book yourself... I highly recommend Reynaldo of ASAP Tickets to take care of all your travel, he is an excellent listener and very task oriented... Thanks you for all your help...

09/13/20

Raymond Purchase

I was very impressed with the ease of purchase having never purchased airline tickets before . Hero , my agent was very helpful and walked me through the process I purchased a ticket and finished the process . I purchased a one way ticket The next day I called him and changed my mind and wanted a round trip . He took care of everything. I am all set now .

09/09/20

FRANKLIN/BETH MARIE

Planning a wedding is very stressful. During a covid19 pandemic it can be overwhelming. Val made flight connections with ease and gave us the reassurance we needed that everything was handled. His hard work and patience made this essential part of the wedding planning easy. We can't thank him enough for all his efforts coordinating this for us.

09/07/20

1 / 0
BBB
4.1
Based on more than 575 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 480 reviews.
Google
4.4
Based on more than 370 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.