International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

MARCELO/MARCELA CACHERO

After dealing with a "bait and switch" air travel company, I was very pleased to work with ASAP. I found Aphrodite.a to be very concerned and careful that I understood all the nuances of the ticket purchase and various options available. I am very grateful for her efforts. Thank you.

03/19/19

Mike

This website and its reps helped me and my friends in a bind when our flights to Ireland were cancelled at the last minute by Norwegian. ASAP tickets helped us find relatively inexpensive same-day flights and basically saved my trip from becoming a total disaster. I would definitely recommend them and the service was great. Thank you ASAP Tickets!!

03/18/19

CORREA-CASTELLANOS/ISABEL CRISTINA

I received a call in few minutes after registering. The attendant provided airline ticket price and I mentioned that on my search I had found a less expensive flight. He assured me that he will call the airline to get me that price and indeed he did it. He worked with me and my friend to get us on the same flight and made all reservations Great customer service.

03/15/19

VLASOVA/NATALIYA

The agent Apostol was friendly and professional. in 40 min after our conversation he e-mailed several itineraries to chose from. I check 5 more websites and made several phone calls prior to booking. It occurred that the price was the best and it was the most convenient itinerary for me to fly overseas.

03/14/19

Nestor

I had good experience with other airline ticket agencies before but ASAP Tickets is much, much better. Your agent is very articulate and meticulous and made sure that all bases are covered and also made sure that there are no glitches in the booking and the customers are satisfied with the service rendered. A very good job done !!

03/13/19

JONES/ERLINDA SEVILLA

I was a little wary using a company I have never heard of (until I googled cheaper tickets to the Philippines). I am very pleased with the service I got from Dorothy. She didn't stop until I got a lower price than what I would've gotten from another online ticket seller. If you're on the fence about getting tickets from here, I am telling you that you don't have to be afraid. :) Positive experience for me!

03/08/19

Lou Arayata

Excellent customer service! I will recommend ASAticket. My ASATicket travel agent name was Elmer. I never dealt with travel agencies before thinking the ticket price will never be more competitive. I used to purchase ticket on-line directly through airlines. But he was able to find me a good deal for the time and date preference I have. He Followed through every detail of my flights to see what he can do to provide me various choices to choose from. I appreciate his good personalized service. Good job!

02/23/19

JAMES/XHOANA

Absolutely great service! Love the fact that the agent takes the time to find you the itinerary that fits to your needs!! Have been using this company for 4 years in a row and most of the time they have the best deals!

02/21/19

ANDERSON/LIEZL MONTALLANA

Empress is an excellent travel agent. I have no negative comments about her actually. My only concern to do this review is, its seemingly too early to do it as my flight wld be in July and i shld do the reviews when I come back. So far, i cldnt be happier with Empress help. Thank you

02/15/19

Susan R - Hawaii

We had an excellent experience. Adalhard took our initial call. He emailed me the requested flights and called me back with the details. When we were ready to book it the next day he promptly got back in touch with me, emailed me online forms to complete and I submitted payment. It was a very easy, painless process. I got great flights, ones I could not find myself. All the ones I found had overnight layovers - he found short layovers and saved us a nice amount of money in the process. 5-stars are well deserved.

02/13/19

1 / 0
BBB
4.4
Based on more than 270 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 470 reviews.
Google
4.3
Based on more than 250 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.