International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

LORICA/DOMINGO TIZON

Your Re-protection department is very helpful in providing me an alternative iterinary due to cancellation made by the airlines. They were able to rebook me rightaway with a new flight. My agent Lesley also is very accomodating especially in helping me find a better price package and seat assignment. Thank you very much ASAP TEAM...

08/17/22

LIZMARIEJOY

Chicago - Manila | Economy by JetBlue Airways

My travel agent Stiles went above and beyond for me and my family. It was a very complicated travel multi-city itinerary I was requesting. I was extremely impressed with his professionalism, kindness,quick response and tenacity. He was able to get the travel dates, destination cities, airline and seats that we requested. And it was no easy task! This is my first experience using ASAP and will definitely be a repeat customer in the future! A huge "Thank You, Stiles!" We appreciate you greatly!

08/13/22

MCGATH/MICHAEL RAY

Maumi contacted me several weeks ago regarding my inquiry and worked very hard to find the best flights at the lowest prices. I discovered at the last minute that my passport expiration date made the trip impossible, so we agreed to touch base periodically until I was sure of my passport renewal. At my request, she called back today and helped me save $500. If you want an agent that will work hard to get the best deal for you, ask for her.

08/10/22

VELAZQUEZ/DAVID R

Was very pleased with my travel agent. Humphrey was very informative throughout the whole process, and even after the purchase of the ticket he assured that all my needs have been taken care of. I will definitely be contacting Humphrey at ASAP travel for my future flights. I'm definitely a satisfied customer.

08/09/22

MCTIER/TREASURE

ASAP tickets are truly affordable and help walk you through the process every step of the way. This is my 2nd trip ASAP tickets has helped me with. Always found the best prices with this company. How can you beat a round trip 8+ non-stop flight to Europe for less than $1K?

08/04/22

CHOWON

Washington - Livingstone | Economy by Qatar Airways

My personal travel expert, Ezra has been trying for a long time to find the right flight ticket for me. I was eventually able to book a flight ticket at a very reasonable price and saved my money. She knew exactly what I wanted and was diligent in answering many of my questions. Her sincerity about customers has improved the image of ASAP.

08/01/22

Suku Varney

The process was excellent because the agent, Galaxy, is a season professional who knows the importance of customer satisfaction. At first, I didn't want to travel anymore but Galaxy been a season professional, did everything possible to get me bact on track and now, I can sleep knowing that I will be in the air soon. Thank you so much Galaxy, you made my day. I will recommend you to most of my friends and relatives. And in this medium, I want to encourage any one reading this post to do business with agent Galaxy because he is capable of giving you the best for your trip. Have a nice day.

07/31/22

SHAH/MAHENDRA

The whole procedure was easy and quick. I really enjoyed the process of booking the tickets with ASAPtickets and my Agent Cleo. Thank you so much. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to use Agent Cleo & Asaptickets. Thank you !

07/27/22

NGWA/MATILDA LUM

I had used this ASAP tickets for seven years and I had been very pleased with the services. When I had issues with my the Airline last year and I called the company, they were so quick to respond.

07/27/22

FELIX/GRACE DEFIESTA

Kidlat was very accomodating, patient and knowledgeable. He explained the details clearly and made sure i understood everything before booking the flight. He will be our personal booking agent now. Excellent Service! To ASAP Ticket agency thank you for picking the right employee! Leah

07/25/22

1 / 0
BBB
4.0
Based on more than 2080 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 480 reviews.
Google
4.7
Based on more than 910 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.