International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

NWOSU/UCHENNA SAMUEL

Their service exemplifies the meaning of as soon as possible. I did the research on my desired itinerary, and then let the agent know. Within 30 minutes he found the most reasonable price after I performed an extensive self search. ASAP tickets delivers time and time again. Would highly recommend. Thank you Marvin.

12/03/19

CACHOII/ANTONIO CO

Having to fly last minute to see your beloved family. ASAP can make it possible for you. With a customer service like Ginger from Cebu, who went above and beyond to make our holiday come true is so awesome. You guys can't bit Filipinos in everything. Mabuhay ang mga Pilipino. Excited to make this as a very memorable adventure. Who knows i might get use to the service I just got. So it won't be me last travel but a continuous one. Great job ASAP, Ginger from Cebu thumbs up.

11/26/19

DELACRUZ/LIGAYA TALINES

I like Emerald. She made a good impression, Assisted my flight to Manila on a last minute booking. I asked her to get me the lowest possible fare and she did. Never gave me a hard time, her words were so clear to understand. She’s polite, through all the time I was talking to her I never heard any negative words. I’m so happy that Emerald took care of my trip to Manila .

11/25/19

J.C.

I had a last minute trip coming up, all direct flights were outrageously expensive. ASAP Tickets offered a much better fare than the one I could find with the airline or with any other on line broker. Your agent was very friendly. The fact that you sometimes have to check fares manually makes that the entire booking process takes a lot longer, but for the fare difference, it's worth doing.

11/22/19

Jac Saliba

I looked on Kayak for days to book a flight from Dallas to Spain where the shown fare did not match the fare on the airline own website; almost higher by about $800. I then clicked on an ad for asap tickets, and even though it took them some time to get it done, they got me a ticket that I am sure I would not have been able to find on my own, not to mention that very reasonable price that I could not have beaten either. Great Job!

11/20/19

RAUL

Miami - Manila | Economy by United Airlines

I would like to appreciate Giancarlo for helping me the best flight deal. He's very professional and very knowledgeable. He patiently finds me alternative flight to meet my flight needs at a reasonable price. Although this is my first time I use this site, I am very satisfied with the service and the savings I got. Personalized service that guides me all throughout the process. I would definitely use it again.

11/20/19

JOHNSON/TERRI RENEE

I have used ASAP tickets several times. I stumbled upon them by accident years ago. I have researched all over the internet for the best deals and ASAP tickets is always the best deal and best flight schedules by far. I am also very pleased with the ease of access to my travel agent (Ryder) and the expertise he possesses. I have referred this site to several of my friends and they were all very pleased and I’m sure they will only use ASAP tickets from now on.

11/19/19

Colson

Mona was very helpful in booking my flight. I found a cheaper flight via another service and she contacted the airline to confirm and see if they would honor that price if I booked through ASAP Tickets... They did and were able to lock in the lower price and everything was handled within 30 minutes.

11/14/19

Naeem M

It's really great working with George for my international travel and was truly impressed by his due diligence and follow-up to get me the best options available in terms of timings, airline options, and ticket prices. I look forward to working with him in future shall I need to travel internationally again. Thank you!

11/14/19

ELINOR

Calgary - Manila | Economy by Air Canada

Jomarie is very knowledgeable with his work. He is very patient in dealing with my iterinary , the fact that I changed my schedule twice. And very detail in explaining the protocols , policies and my flight itinerary. I will surely recommend my friends and family to book from ASAP tickets for their travels and choose Jomarie as their travel agent.

11/13/19

1 / 0
BBB
4.5
Based on more than 435 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 465 reviews.
Google
4.4
Based on more than 335 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.