International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

OMANOVIC/TATJANA

SO INCREDIBLE!!! I loved dealing with OLAF! Having my personal Travel Agent who looks out for best schedule, best connection, transparent about personal matters. Simply amazing, and most importantly reliable and professional. People are important to this company as well as best possible price for the customer. After reserving my ticket, one hour later I got a call from Olaf, letting me know his manager found a flight $100 cheaper. I was offered to switch to another flight in order to save. i kept my original flight since my connection was amazing. Thank you OLAF and ASAP tickets! Will be back again.

11/15/18

KOMILA

Economy by South African Airways

Oberin is a very patient and pleasant person to book the ticket with, I was very much indecisive with the times that I was going to book the flight and Oberin who is extremely polite and pleasant to work with helped me through the process. Even though I had the choice of booking on the airline website Oberin’s excellent service and perseverance made me choose the ASAP ticket service. Thank You.

11/13/18

CARLOTA

Las Vegas - Cebu City | Economy by Korean Air

Best experience purchasing anything online....literally equalled face to face transaction with an agent ... having direct contact name/number/email for post transaction is VERY comforting!!! Because agent was very knowledgable, accommodating and precise, I dare say it was way better than using local travel agency !!!

11/06/18

NOE

Economy by EVA Air

Every time I travel the first company I think of or suggest to others is ASAPtickets only because of the ticket agent. She is always very professional, courteous and extremely helpful. I know with confidence that when I go to purchase and make travel arrangements I will be very satisfied. Thank you again to my agent Mimosa Yoj

11/03/18

JACINTO

Economy by EVA Air

Considering the complication of my travel plans, I commend the customer support agent for being accomodating, proficient, professional and considerate. He made sure that I did not have to shell out any more money than I have to. Miyuki, my travel agent went over and beyond her duties to make sure that she did not hang up until the ticket exchange was done. Keep up the good work and I highly recommend the service I receieve from ITN.

11/01/18

AVELLANA/IMELDA M

I want to thank Howie for helping and assisting me find a reasonable plane ticket. He is so approachable and understanding despite my being meticulous. Anyone who wants to buy a ticket just go to the website of ASAP Tickets and look for HOWIE, he is a nice person to talk to.

10/30/18

JANN

Honolulu - Manila | Economy by United Airlines

My travel agent, Castro, is the best agent I have worked with so far. I usually book my flights through airlines or cheap websites but the level of service my travel agent gave was superb. I booked about 4 flights this month going overseas and I never had less than perfect travel through ASAP ticket. It is worth the call.

10/25/18

MEDINA/REYNALDO GREGORIO

ASAP Tickets representatives are very patient and helpful. Our personal agent spent so much time getting us the very reasonable price and convenient dates to travel. Ticket reservation was made easy and given time to decide with date changes.

10/24/18

Dick

Great service by SUSAN A. I was skeptical of this site because of the low prices. However, after reviewing ratings on BBB we tried them. We worked with one agent and she followed up with us and got information we needed. Very professional! The electronic tickets were in our email within 10 minutes. Good follow up when time changed on one of our flights. We will use them again!

10/21/18

COCHRAN/IRA DAVID

From the start of planning our International trip, ASAP has provided play-by-play updates on changes to our Itinerary. This has given us peace of mind, knowing that we are working with a reputable travel company. We deeply appreciate the attentiveness ASAP has shown us thus far and believe that they will continue providing the same level of service through completion of our travels. They have definitely earned our trust, thanks to our Anabelle, our travel adviser and agent who took care of everything.

10/12/18

1 / 0
BBB
4.3
Based on more than 230 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 380 reviews.
Google
4.3
Based on more than 220 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.