International Travel Network Reviews

Search for International Travel Network reviews and testimonials to make a right decision!

More than 100k reviews

Be Inspired by International Travel Network Testimonials

Neveen Dominic

I have been using ASAP tickets for 4 years now. Their rates are the cheapest in the market hands down and their customer service is good. Don’t bother looking around when you are booking international flights specially to Africa. They beat everyone all the time. I am a bargain hunter and trust me you don’t need to look anywhere else. I had a couple of issues with 2 bookings and they were quickly able to resolve it and make me happy. If you are traveling internationally, just book your tickets with ASAP Tickets and have Faith that you got the best deal!!

03/12/20

JOHN KWASI

(1) Great saving, he was able to get me the lowers tickets fare ever (from Orlando to Accra. West Africa) I had great saving. . (2) Great customer service and very professional, I was having difficulties with my phone system making a payment but he patiently stayed on the phone line the whole time and help me with making the payment. (3) He helped me imputed accurate information in filling the forms, booking&payments. I will re-used ASP Tickets for my next travel and I recommend ASAP tickets to everyone. If you need the lowers fare on tickets& hotels, travel deals book with ASP Tickets. Its. John Kwasi

03/06/20

Happy Client from Michigan State University

Gloria, the agent that attended to me, was extremely patient and thorough. She was also very knowledgeable about the different flight options and yet willing to consult her manger to seek clarification when needed. Even after my ticket was issued she didn't stop there. She continued to explore options to improve my experience and used my frequent flyer status to secure a complementary upgrade for me. I will definitely use ASAP again because of Gloria.

03/04/20

AnitaD

After doing some research about flights I found ASAP Tickets. I called and was given detailed information about flights and combination of airlines to find the best price for me. Maurice did an excellent job finding the best deal and route for me. I was extremely pleased with the ease of booking and was guided through the entire process. I also appreciate that they have personal agents and their phone number so that one doesn’t end up speaking to different people all the time.

03/03/20

Irina Ipiroti

Absolutely amazing customer service! Layla M. was such a pleasure to work with, she found an amazing deal for us, addressed all the concerns and and guided us through the process making sure this experience was seamless. We truly felt like we have been taken care of. So grateful for all her help and we are only booking our tickets through ASAP Tickets from now on!

03/03/20

CLARK/CARL E

Asap tickets, This is the first time I ever saw your website, I was a little sceptical of the lure that you have on the initial screen! Once I continued on the website and I noticed that there were several phone numbers and the fact that you use cookies. It became clear to me that you are a legitimate business! I was also impressed by the professional manner in which your agent took care of my concerns! He was polite, he was patient and he was knowledgeable about the services you offer. Doug, the agent made me feel comfortable about giving my personal information over the phone. Which I normally would not do. Thank you for your services and thank you for your professionalism!

02/29/20

James of New Jersey

ALAN P has never failed us . This guy is so professional, honest and polite. This is the second time we bookEd our flights to Europe ,Manila and 2 other US States. My family was so happy with him. He even beat the price ticket of a well known online travel agency I’m giving Alan 5 stars an excellent rating For a very hard working and honest travel consultant. ALAN, you are a STELLAR to ASAP tickets.com. BIG THANK YOU from all of us. All the best James of New Jersey

02/22/20

Aravind

I have had the pleasure of working with Ranger in pricing out multiple trips from the USA to Africa and Europe. Ranger is an exceptional travel agent who takes the time to understand the customer’s requirement. He provides a few itineraries around my requirements. All are competitively priced and feel suited to my requirements. Ranger provides a customized and differentiated service at discount pricing. He is also very unobtrusive and gives me my space. It’s been a great pleasure Thanks Aravind

02/15/20

KERSTIN

Los Angeles - Berlin | Economy by Air New Zealand

Evelyn did a great job. I especially liked how quickly she got back to me about updates, choices and pricing. At the same time, she was not pushy nor annoying trying to sell me something now!!! She so saved me a lot of time if I would have tried this on my own. I will definitely use these services again. Reminded me of the good old times when you had to go to a travel agent and do everything in person.

02/08/20

Adetola Yetunde Akindele

I had a very good and fantastic experience with Jamal who helped me with my ticket to Nigeria. From the beginning to the end he listened to me on exactly what I was looking for and worked with me. In the end not only was he able to get me my first preference but got me a good deal as well. I was always skeptical about all these online traveling agents but ASAP is legit. You can’t go wrong especially with Jamal. I appreciate you Jamal and thank you

02/06/20

1 / 0
BBB
4.4
Based on more than 480 reviews.
Facebook
4.4
Based on more than 485 reviews.
Google
4.4
Based on more than 365 reviews.

Help Us Help You

We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers and this is evident in all of our positive reviews. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is important to us in our goal to serve you better. With your help, we can continue to improve our service to ensure a better experience for all of our customers. If you have any concerns with ITN, feel free to give your feedback by completing the "Submit Complaint" form.

Leave complaint

Please submit your complaint using the form below and we will get in touch with you right away.

PNR or booking reference is the six character alphanumeric code on your e/ticket.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave review

Please share your experience with us to let our team know how they performed, as well as to help fellow travelers make a thoughtful decision.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.

Your issue will be forwarded to our Compliance Department for investigation.

Thank you for taking the time to review ASAP Tickets.

Rating us means a lot – it helps us to be better for you and other fellow travelers.